Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LSantos68

46 year old woman | Dublin, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you really matter to someone, that person will always make time for you. No excuses, no lies and no broken promises.

In her own words

Honesty is very important to me. You remember what your mom used to tell you? " Son, no matter what it is, just tell me the truth." Well, not trying to be your mother (far from it!) but just sayin', what do you have to hide? I'm religious, I go to church every weekend, not that I expect you to do the same (but would be nice if you do too). I'm close to my family and friends. I'm hardworking, works lots of hours but would not have second thoughts leaving work "on time" to meet up with a special someone. I try to go to the gym regularly - but with work, I can't.... okay... so I can't even come up with a believable excuse! I'm simple, easy to talk to. I don't do drugs, don't gamble, don't smoke, don't cheat (hate cheaters!), don't steal. I'm not easy, not a prude either. So here's a picture of what I think I prefer in a man: Tall, dark and intelligent. Someone who would go to the gym with me but also wouldn't mind getting dressed up for a night in the city. A man that would go with me to watch the GSW play and wouldn't mind if I make a fool of myself cheering and just getting in the spirit of the game (don't worry I don't drink). Notice I said GSW - I can also watch the niners, but please - don't ask me to watch baseball, don't get me wrong I love the Giants, but I think baseball is boring (next to golf!). Just being honest :-) I prefer a man who is emotionally available. Who's ready to love and be loved. Some man got major issues - they say they're ready but when a good woman is right in front of them, they, clam up so fast like there's no tomorrow. and they ask why they're single? I prefer a man who I can have an intelligent conversation with, preferably in person and not through text. A man who would make an effort to be with me. So if someone can just make an effort to send the first email...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog, and he's a spoiled one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Interestingly enough the first place I thought of is SOHO and Greenwich Village in New York.

Favorite things

Discovering new ice cream places

For fun

I like watching movies, day trips, travel, people watch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog English, Tagalog
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral