
Ms_SassyG

41 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a knight in shining armor...even if it's slightly dented.

In her own words

So, about me... I'm easy-going but Sassy. Love to laugh and have fun..being playful is part of who I am. And I want someone who can be playful back. Life is too short to be too serious all the time. I love the hole n the wall bars with live music.. I consider myself young at heart and believe that age is truly a number. I have a passion for music and have it on most of the time...anyone who gets my music, gets me. I just love to put on some great music, pour a glass of a good Merlot or Cabernet. Chivalry will go a long way with me. Thoughtfulness is most important to me. I'm looking for the handsomely smart Guy Next Door....someone super sweet, intelligent and who has his priorities in the right place. The person I want is someone who makes a concious effort to "do the right thing even when no one is looking." I love a guy who can go from dirty and working with his hands outside to a suit in just under 3.5 seconds. Facial hair makes me totally weak in the knees LOL. I also have a thing for tall guys. I love looking up. I like the "Guy Next Door". And if you can make me laugh that's a super plus. If you have what I'm looking for don't be afraid to reach out to me. At the very least, you might just make a new friend.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and some of my favorite spots happen to be the national parks of Utah, Tennessee, San Diego, Austin & San Francisco. I would love to go to Colorado, Montana, Hawaii, Bora Bora and Fiji one day.

College

Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, LA

Favorite things

I love the Fall & Spring Seasons best. A good thunderstorm, restaurant with fresh food or a good Cabernet or Merlot. The beach, snow, mountains, log cabins...relaxing by a nice fire. Luv working out and staying fit n healthy.

For fun

I love to travel and go on road trips & have a passion for amateur photography. The Wine Loft & Rogue Tavern are 2 of my favs places to hang out in Bham. Love their atmostphere.

Last read

Magazines: Natural Health, Fitness RX, website devoted to Syncronicity. I'm trying to rid my lifestyle of chemicals & things added to our food....I believe these things can eventually harm you. (additives,preservatives, enhancers etc.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Sales Manager with a B.S. degree in applied Zoology. Long story short, I thought about going to Med School but got a little side-tracked along the way. I fell into the hospitality industry by accident and worked my way up pretty fast
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a little Cherokee, Irish & Scottish in me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Although I received my Bachelor's Degree, I try to keep learning new things all the time and think education is very important.