
watersportguy

42 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I treasure simple pleasures

In his own words

I treasure simple pleasures, in many ways I am "a simple kind of man". Anyone recognize that line? That said in other ways I am complex and very eclectic in my tastes and interests, and have an intellectual side as well. I can always make time to admire a beautiful sunset/rise, gaze at the stars and moon, or enjoy a scenic view. I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a great sense of humor and good heart. Honest, loyal, and adventurous. I have a wide range of tastes in music and food. I enjoy a mellow night at home as well as a fun night out with friends. I love music, whether it's live and local, a big concert, or just me playing some guitar singing at home and jamming with friends. Love my ipod. It's fascinating trying new things, and traveling to different places. I would like to meet a special woman that shares some similar interests who is smart and easy to talk to. Someone who is down to earth and grounded, laid back and fun. Someone who likes nice things, but is not materialistic. Motivated, but not obsessed. I like a person that is not afraid to work hard for what they want, as I am not either. Someone who values life experience and family/friends. Hopefully you will be adventurous, energetic, active, passionate, kind, good-hearted, and full of fun. Roll your sleeves up and get your hands dirty on occasion, to a formal affair kind of flexibility. I am very athletic and love watersports and action/board sports. Boating and beach time are my favorites. It would be great to find someone that gets me and has a great sense of humor, a true partner in crime. Without the crime, LOL.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Guanabana's, Yardhouse, Ocean Grill, Boston's, Deck 84, Old key lime, Rocco's, Breweries, good food/drinks/music. Europe, Latin America, the islands, Hawaii. Places with waves to surf or mountains to ride, or interesting culture and history.

Favorite things

Sunsets, good waves, cool shells and beach treasure, full moons, active full days outside followed by a great meal, traveling, trying new things, good music, feeling all your muscles burn, my homemade hot pepper sauce, fresh powder, nature, concerts.

For fun

I love surfing, paddleboarding, wakeboarding, snowboarding, playing beach volleyball, watching heat games, cooking and eating good food, using hot peppers and herbs from my garden, playing guitar and singing, going to the beach or out on the boat.

Last read

Jack Johnson strum and sing song book, surfer magazine, newspaper, Hemingway "the sun also rises" and book of short stories



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college