
Strib1974

40 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Guess I'll start with my vision. I'm looking...

In his own words

Guess I'll start with my vision. I'm looking for someone that's true to her partner. Someone that can hold a nice conversation at times or be silly if the place calls for it. Someone that believes that love is out there and still is an amazing thing to find. I'm very down to earth and not about games or drama. I have a great career, a beautiful daughter, an amazing drive for life and being successful. As for a little about me... I love working out and staying healthy. Fitness and being in shape has always been a big part of my life. I love being a father, my family, and friends... who can really do this alone. I'm about strong families with strong family values. I can go from dancing and loving the night life to sitting at home and having good conversation over a cocktail. I'm never boring and can change like the weather when it comes to "loving life". I love nature, hiking, the beach, lake time, resort stay-cations, and been snowboarding for around 18 years. I take things serious when needed but not everything in life has to be so serious... I love to laugh and love to make others laugh. I may look tough but with toughness also come a soft side, if a guy doesn't have both he's either hiding behind a wall all the time or is so exposed he doesn't see the little things in life. P.S. I would never judge you based off a personal decision, please dont judge me based off my love for tattoos. I know the world creates some bad stereotypes that for some reason stay burned in our minds, I dont go to bars looking for fights, and I dont cuss like a sailor. Im a loving father who after retiring a 15 year civil engineering career now owns and runs a successful antique business. I love my family, friends and the lord. I'm proud of my art but I dont walk around like some tough guy. I make my tattoos what they are, they dont make the man in me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, the forest , the city... favorite places is a hard to answer! Weekend in California or a night of Sushi and Drinks.

Favorite things

Sushi, travel, working out, tattoos, music, my job, the lord, and... My favorites list is long.

For fun

There's lots I like to do on my free time. Travel, night at a resort, hiking, weekend of camping, hang with family and friends, a day at the park with my daughter... up for anything as long as it puts a smile on my face!

Last read

Health magazines. Business books. Antiques & Collectibles values... I'm always trying to better myself in my line of work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference