Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

britt2304

27 year old woman | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest

In her own words

I am special education teacher. I love to play volleyball and softball and keeping myself active. I am constantly on the go and I like to keep myself moving. My job is very important to me and I spend a lot of time with people who have disabilties of all kinds. In my free time I like to go out to different restaurants and bars and experience new places. I am very close to my family and I like to spend time with my three sisters. I love being outside whether I am exercising, at a concert, sitting in the sun, playing yard games, hanging on a boat, or by the pool. I will try anything new as long as it does not involve heights. I am very easy going and I love to have a good time whether I am with my friends or my family.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Broad Ripple, downtown Indy, Chicago, Columbus Ohio, fun new places to explore

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I like to be outside in the fall, spring, and summer. I like to take long walks, go to outdoor concerts, sit on patios and listen to music. I enjoy trying new things. I love to cook and enjoy trying different recipes.

For fun

I like to do a lot of things. I enjoy going out on the weekends, dancing, playing board games, hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

Saving Max, Ghost Girl (Torey Hayden books), Nicholas Sparks, Janet Evanovich, hoping to read Hunger Games soon to see what the hype is about



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Special Education teacher. I work with awesome people and have a great time teaching the students in my classroom.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to Purdue University in West Lafayette and graduated with a Bachelors degree in Special Education.