
starseed2112

44 year old man | Sterling, VA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 in Virginia, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Looking to find that person who wants to be loved and continue to find out and experience what Love really is and what it can be.

In his own words

I am a comedian at heart, I Love to have fun and meet people who are not into this material system and just want to find someone to be at peace with. Someone who knows who they are, or at least they're on the road to finding who they are. I'm looking for someone who puts humanity ahead of themselves and know that they're here for a higher purpose other than to just exist. I am not into the superficial games that come along with this site. I'm not financially rich....yet!! I'm not a movie star actor,I don't have the perfect body,but I am working on making it better. What I do have is an honest heart and a heart that is big enough to Love people. Most people think that money is what will fulfill them. I learned that was a bunch of crap a long time ago when I was making six figures. The only thing that will truly make you happy is finding yourself from within. Sounds like new age hippie BS right? Haha..it's not it's the truth. SO...if you want to see what I'm like and talk to a real human being who will only expect you to be yourself than drop me a line. I hope all of you find the Love and Peace you deserve. Peace

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I am in Love with Dogs. I had to put down my English Springer Spaniel back in Febuary of 2012. I miss him every day,and will have another some day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Glory Days(Ashburn) Ned Devines(Herndon) Bunkers(Leesburg) Balls Bluff Tavern(Leesburg)

Favorite things

I Love most all music. My main love is the heavier side of Rock,but I enjoy just about everything. I'm not into TV at all. I'm into eating helathy now,was diagnosed a few months ago with type 2 diabetes,so on the road to clean living

For fun

My spare time is working on scripts for movie shorts, and currently working on a Documnetary for humanity.I also LOVE 80's music. I'm in the process of starting an 80's cover band now. That was the perfect decade growing up :)

Last read

I really don't have time to read anymore. When I do it is usually a Metaphysical book, or books dealing with higher consciousness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm into Documentary film making, and short films, as well as making consciousness videos.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I don't care or get hung on up what my race is. Everyone is the same inside.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am into higher consciousness, I believe in what people call God, but am in no way shape or form involved in any religidom haha.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference