Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

IGGO4U

56 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-56 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
It's never too late to start something special

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by. My profile is pretty honest so if you like the typical half truth sales pitch that people like to write, you won't get that here. I firmly believe that a relationship for "slightly older" people can be a real challenge. We do not like change as much as we think we do. I am looking for an "all-in relationship" complete with butterflys in the stomach, fireworks, excessive flirting. I still believe in chivalry and traditional values. In my second adult life (life after kids) I have found many challenges that can hinder potential relationships. I find that most people looking for a middle aged relationship are very set in their ways and seem to put up many roadblocks that prevent them from developing that new life. Oh I am very guilty!! I have been working hard to recognize my selfish behaviors and I am working to open myself up to lowering those barriers. I know it will not be easy at times but I also know that the right lady can still make me melt. I truly believe I am far from alone in this regard, however most people will not admit to being "self centered" to a degree. I would challenge most people on that fact. Since I was divorced several years ago I focused my life on my career and my kids. This is not necessarily a bad thing however I did develop a very selfish lifestyle and now that my kids are gone and my career has risen to a place where I have achieved most everything I can I find myself with an emptiness that I want to fill. I find there are many people out there who have followed a similar life path and we now all have that challenge of making life changes or face a life without a partner to share the great years. So to put it simply.... Me: Hard working man with a succesful career, financially stable and comfortable. Working hard on becoming a better person, better communicator and better listener. My kids are grown and out on their own and the empty nest challenge has opened my eyes to new possibilities. Looking forward to meeting a special lady that is willing to explore new things in our second life. You: Pleasant demeanor, willing to work with me to develop a mutually beneficial relationship. Prefer a lady that is financially and emotionally stable with a strong sense of independence. I hope you would appreciate a man ( like most men..... simple creatures that we are!)that considers a great physical side to the relationship as essential to building and holding a complete relationship. I will be willing to work with you to develop other relationship aspects that you hold as essential.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school