Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles of Pearland, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't care who you are Where you're from What you did As long as you love me

In his own words

I am a hard working, ambitious southern man who is in a pair of cowboy boots everyday that is looking for someone to spin around and around on the dance floor and would love to teach her to dance. I am looking for someone who I can make laugh, someone with goals and ambitions, and of course someone attractive inside and out. Someone who enjoys a healthy lifestyle and enjoys taking part in regularly exercise. Someone I can travel the globe with and experience as much as this earth has to offer. Someone who want want to let go of my hand as much as I don't want to lose her's. When i am not working I enjoy going out to dinner, movies (weather its staying in or going to see a movie), going 2 stepping, scuba diving, working out, playing golf, hunting, fly fishing, deep sea fishing wakeboarding, toobing the Comal and Guadalupe river's back home in new braunfels, relaxing on the beach with my stereo, icechest and a cold one. I mostly listen to country and some hip-hop music but i pretty much like it all. I am looking for a established woman who can be proud to call me her man. Spending quality time together and making memories together is what life is all about.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I currently do not own a dog but hopefully sometime in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Midtown, the heights, Gruene TX, New Braunfels TX, Port aransas, Maui Hawaii


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Scuba diving, working out & fitness, golf, football, floating the river, Texas State, going to the beach, hiking, fishing, duck dynasty, Hawaii, Alaska, sons of anarchy, it's always sunny in Philadelphia, entourage, real world, wake boarding, dancing

For fun

I enjoy working out, floating the river, trips to port aransas, getting sun at the pool, golf, football, scuba diving, dancing, hunting, going to concerts, fishing, skiing, mountain biking, hiking, running, watching movies.

Last read

Into thin air- It details the author's presence at Mount Everest during the 1996 Mount Everest disaster, when eight climbers were killed and several others were stranded by a "rogue storm".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Masters and Bachelors degrees from Texas State University where I majored in public administration and focused my masters degree thesis on the introduction of high speed rail along the interstate thiry five cutting down on commuting time.