
mmclaug287

27 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
a wink for a smile

In her own words

Hey guys - My name is Molly and since I seriously cannot stand writing in paragraph form I am subjecting you all to bulleting: - I'm originally from Pittsburgh (I do not condone Roethlisberger's "extracurricular" activities) - I went to school at JMU and was a Kinesiology major - I am currently in the process of applying to grad school - I love anything outdoors: camping, hiking, good beer with the occasional yard game, anything that gets me out of the house and laughing - Please never feed me shrimp or you'll be taking me to the hospital (allergies) - I will go to the beach anytime of the year - If I was stranded on an island I would take endless bottles of red wine and my best friend - If i could i would have 5 dogs; i can't watch the aspca commercials because the dogs look so sad and I want to take all of them home with me - I tend to be a sarcastic person, i really enjoy laughing and making people laugh; i can be serious when it counts but i prefer to laugh more than anything; i don't like to take life to seriously - I am honestly looking forward to meeting all types of people through this site

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Heinz Field (that's right I like the Steelers - hopefully that's not a turn off), the beach of course, and any place I've never been before.I would love to travel to so many places. Georgetown, arlington, dupont are also great times.

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I love being introduced to new things - whether it's music, movies, foods, etc. I will try a new food atleast once, I am always down for a good SVU marathon, i love going to concerts and learning about new music.

For fun

I love spending time with friends and family, summer bbq's, and just being outdoors. Basically i love having a good time and laughing.

Last read

I liike to read anything that has a good story line to it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm currently in process of applying to DPT programs (Doctor of Physical Therapy). As of right now I work in an outpatient therapy center and consider myself lucky to love what I'm doing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral