Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

vonner39

33 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Clubs are lame and so is the $9 beer you'd buy me... Coffee?

In her own words

I grew up in the midwest (Chi-town) and am one of the sweetest girls you'll ever meet. My career and my education have taken me all over the country like a gypsy, so you should know that I'm fiercely independent and maybe even a little feisty at times. But still sweet! I even like to bake more than I enjoy cooking. I'm a technician with Cirque du Soleil (not an acrobat!), and I have fun at work almost every day. My schedule can be erratic, though. At least not M-F. I love meeting other people who work for the company, but I'm on here to "branch out" too. Sometimes I come home with paint on my hands or a little saw dust in my hair, so you'd have to be OK with that. Half of my wardrobe is black, but I LOVE the color yellow! I try to see the best in people and situations and it's an absolute requirement that I'm with a fellow optimist. Hopefully you like to read or we share some similar interests, but you're already a happy guy. A relationship is just icing on the cake. I like getting to know someone over a cup of coffee, but I'd like to knock some things off my bucket list. Jump out of a plane, try rock climbing, see the Grand Canyon, pick up a snow sport... I'll be honest, I don't have a 5-year plan right now. I'm just looking for someone to have fun with, and ultimately a serious relationship. The Vegas hook-up scene is just not for me, but there's plenty else to explore.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chicago (hometown), San Francisco, Tahoe, Miami, Frankfurt I'd love to rent a house on Catalina for vacation. Just slow down, no car (just a golf cart), and have fish tacos on the beach.

College

Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

A few favorite local things: Firefly, First Friday's, Rollin' Smoke BBQ, kicking back at Lake Mead, Lindo Micho, Chinese New Year's @ The Bellagio, even Christmas in the casino's. I like checking out all the trees even more than a summer pool tour.

Last read

Breakfast with Buddha. "An average guy takes a cross-country road trip with a monk." Actually pretty funny and insightful.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral