
JayzShelby

42 year old man | Hacienda Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles of City of Industry, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't wait for the storm to pass, learn to dance in the rain.

In his own words

I would like to introduce myself. I would like to share some of my interests with you as well. I enjoy the outdoors, and mostly enjoy water-sports as well. Some of the most favorite places I have been to are Lake Meade, SCUBA Diving off the coast of Catalina Island, and surfing in Dana Point. I enjoy the simple things in life, taking a walk, enjoying conversations, sharing thoughts and ideas together. And spending time with that very special someone in my life. My work keeps me very busy. I work shift work, and sometimes my work calls me to work for extended hours and sometimes for several days straight. This is part of the reason I have decided to join and get to meet new people. I have worked with some of the World's best and finest in my field of work, and have had the opportunity as well to work with them side by side as well. I take great pride in being a good person, and a hard worker. I have worked very hard to get where I am at. Part of me exists in my work, because it is a good reflection of who I am. I have also travelled to the other side of the world, and have had the opportunity to understand how other people live life. In the near future, I am planning on climbing to the summit of the mountain Cho Oyu with an expedition group. I also enjoy high altitude mountain climbing as part of my hobbies. You: a deeper-than-average sense of time and place. A sense of humor. A soft spot for animals. Both cute sneakers and a pair of sexy high heels. A healthy level of body fat. A reliable inner compass. The kind of self-assurance that is sometimes mistaken for dorkiness. An ongoing desire to be a better person. ********** Not looking for serial daters, pen pals, casual dating, late night texting friends, or business networking.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

For over 10 years now, I have had multiple varities of " Koi " fish.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Some of my most favorite places are Zion National Park UT., Sedona AZ., and Catalina Island.

Favorite things

Warm Summer Evenings, Taking long walks, and enjoying the sunset and sunrise.

For fun

I enjoy a variety of Outdoors adventures, I also find SCUBA diving very relaxful and enjoy many other watersports too.

Last read

Match dot com's questionaire. I read a variety of magazines and books. Your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I will tell you later.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference