

37 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (173cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking for that killer smile !

In her own words

I'm a super confident , outgoing , athletic, sporty gal who loves life and is super positive . I love to read, write , take pics , scrapbook and staying connected to my artistic side . I may look high maintenance , but I am probably one of the lowest maintenance gals you'll ever meet . Thats not to say that I have low standards , those are quite high but when it comes to my beauty needs , I do all my own manicures , waxing etc .... (I'm an esthetician by trade) and both my sister -in -laws are hair stylists , so I kinda have it really good! .. I like my man to be well kept as well .. i'm currently pursuing an acting career here in Toronto and I have begun writing a book . I have many career aspirations but the core of who I am is a very creative /artistic gal with a savy Looking for a very cool , fun , down to earth , sexy confident man who knows what he wants and goes for it! I need an athletic guy because I love sports , love to watch them and play .. I'm very much a tomboy! .. you must be spontaneous , driven , positive , secure in who you are and very much into leading a healthy lifestyle . I love sarcasm and I need a man that can handle my sense of humour . Its very much on the dry , sarcastic side .. I'm a hopeless romantic , you must be as well ! .. I believe in chivalry .. and being treated like a lady .

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

My cats name is Stripes , I am his third owner . All I can say is that this cat is one very special cat ! We are so connected, its truly destiny that brought him into my life. Every time I am down he is right there to cuddle with me , he is amazing!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vancouver , Cancun , the Amalfi Coast , Venice

Favorite things

bowling , reading , music , silence, being silly , my nieces , sexy men , sports , dollar stores , writing ,

For fun

reading , scrapbooking , photography , movies , my alone time , roaming book stores , roaming dollar stores

Last read

When Rabbit Howls - The Troops for Trudi Chase



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French
Education: High school High school