
ekd124

25 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying this out again to find the right guy!

In her own words

Hi! My name is Erin and I am originally from Philly! I moved out to the Bay Area in February 2013 and some really great things have happened since doing so! I'm currently working for an HR company onsite at one of the large tech company's in the South Bay (shocking, I know) and it's been a pretty great run so far! A little about me: I'm an outgoing person but will always have a hint of shyness about me once I first meet someone. Once I start to open up and get comfortable, my true personality comes out which can be very sarcastic, sassy, goofy, funny, serious and sensitive all rolled into one. I love to stay active by going to the gym and playing sports, though I don't get to do that nearly enough. I also really love hiking and keeping an active lifestyle so it's really important to me that whoever I'm dating be active, as well. I love to have a good time and go out and explore new bars and restaurants. Relaxing at a chill bar with good music, good people, and a good drink (Guinness is any true Irish girl's favorite!) is one of my favorite things to do. Staying in is always good, too. Sometimes doing nothing and watching bad TV (Real Housewives fan. Guilty as charged) or watching Netflix (Hi, my name is Erin and I'm a series binger) is the best way to unwind. I also really love to cook! I'm definitely not new to online dating but, clearly, it hasn't worked out the best in the past so I've decided to give it a more serious try. I'm looking for a more serious relationship but believe that taking things slow at first is really important. Someone who is a guy's guy but who is also able to be goofy, affectionate, caring and kind to the people that he loves and cares about is really attractive to me. Someone who's family oriented is really important to me, as well. Even though I'm physically very far from my family, I have very close relationships with them and hope that someone I'm dating would have those same values, as well. Anything else you'd like to know, just ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

In Philly, my parents have a pitbull named Scout. She was the best dog my family ever had and I miss her so much! I definitely want to get a dog someday.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, San Pedro Square, Campbell, Los Gatos, Downtown Philly, Manhattan

College

St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

My favorite book is The Perks of Being a Wallflower Movies: Too many but I love mob movies! The Godfather trilogy is a personal favorite. Music: Anything country! Favorite Actress: Jennifer Lawrence (I mean who doesn't love her, right?)

For fun

For fun I like to go to the gym, read, watch movies, go hiking, go out with friends to eat and for drinks to different places to try new things. Concert are also great.

Last read

Currently reading Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Working in HR at a tech company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Polish and a little German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Went to Catholic school my whole life, including college. Religion isn't really that important to me but some aspects I can appreciate.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school in Queens, NY. It was definitely an experience!