
Christian_373_

41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
French gentleman looking for his better half!

In his own words

I’m passionate about living fully, loving deeply, and growing personally. Though I’m not perfect, I always try to do my best and treat others kindly. Thoughtful communication comes naturally to me. It’s important to me that I can freely share my passion. I thrive on being kind, warm-hearted and open-minded, and would dearly embrace the woman who would reciprocate this way of life. You’ll find that I am in touch with my feelings. I'm very loyal and always looking for fun-filled ways to surprise my partner. I’m attentive and keen on the needs of others; and, I deeply value and reciprocate love. I grew up in the North-East of France and was raised Catholic but am no longer practicing. I stayed there till 2000 but and have no plans to return to France in the foreseeable future. I feel ‘at home’ now and want to share my life here. Meeting someone with a sense of the European culture through her previous work, family or travels would be ideal. Particularly if you’re a Francophile, I’d melt in your hands. Enjoying the moment while getting acquainted, I’ll be increasingly thrilled to see where things go. I’m looking for a genuinely “good person”. Someone who enjoys showing appreciation to those they love. A passionate person, who strikes a balance in life and has a sense of humor, and nurtures the child within. Free and young at heart. Most important is finding someone who is comfortable with communicating. Someone who is a good listener and seeks to maintain an emotional balance together. All in good time, I’ll embrace sharing our backgrounds, insights and feelings. These will become the foundation to a deep connection. Last but not least, I prefer to date one person at a time. If you appreciate this too, then, let’s chat!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Loved cats since I was young. Had some very special ones too. I also dreamt about getting a labrador or golden retriever. They are so sweet and loving.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots around here have to be Miramar Beach, Ocean Beach, Golden Gate Park / Bridge, Marin County. Else: France and Europe. I hope to check out Barcelona, soon!

Favorite things

All those simple yet powerful things I cannot live without! . Physical touch . Quality time with partner . Words of Affirmation . Music . Sunshine and Beach . Friends . Personal growth

For fun

I typically spend my leisure time discovering new places, walking, or hanging out / picnic'ing at the beach, learning something new (I have a curious mind), spending quality time with friends, listening to music, or watching a movie.

Last read

LOVE and WAR: Finding the Marriage You've Dreamed Of - This book shows couples how to fight for their love and happiness, calling men and women to step into the great adventure the Universe has waiting for them together.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Building the next-generation of innovative clinical trial management software (Product Management and Product Launch)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am French. I grew up in the North-East of France, and lived in France until 2000.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic in the north-east of France. You will not find me at church on Sunday though :-)
Languages: English, French, German, Other English, French, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Science in Electrical Engineering