Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

UIDPSHMMBG

29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles of Tallahassee, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Art Hipster in the wild world, putting a hand out in the hopes of finding a dance partner to eat cookies with.

In his own words

As a person I am open to all new experiences. I am heavily invested in my friends, my family and my work. I am here in the hopes of meeting someone who I can be friends with. I don't project or assume becaue that would be foolish. I dance everyday becaue I am training as a dancer. I make art everyday because it is what defined my character: the need for expression. I love for all things artistic and philosophical. I enjoy a good conversation and chance to debate with someone over any number of issues. At the moment I am at the point of beginning my final year of grad school. I am currently working on my MFA in Studio Art with an extra specialization in Dance. I moved to Tallahassee from Miami to go to grad school. My family is from South America and I was raised with a very SpanishEuropean influence in my family. I'm fluent in Spanish and can hold my own in French and Portugese but hope to become fluent in both. Before I moved to Tallahassee I was an art teacher in Coral Gables. I believe that if my closest friends were to describe me, it would be honest, direct and sincere.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of my time when I go out to places like Mockingbirds, Waterworks, St. Mikes, Fermentation Lounge or at my friends houses.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

It's hard to name all these things, I suppose if a person is intersted they will learn as they get to know me.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy reading and watching movies. I enjoy sitting at places with large windows, gaze outside and day dream. I go to bars with friends to drink, dance and just over all fun.

Last read

Lately I've been thinking about what my next read is going to be. The least thing I read was a book called "The Elegance of the Hedgehog" by Muriel Barbery. I read a lot of philosophy and theory that is connected to contemporary artistic practices.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral