
cbreasy

39 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 150 miles of Tehachapi, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laissez les bons temps rouler!

In his own words

About Me: Let me just say, I’m not going to go on about what a great, wonderful, awesome person I am. You can judge that for yourself if you chose to become acquainted with me. I’m sure you’ve already read a thousand profiles with every positive adjective known to man. However, I will let you in on some of my faults so that you cannot say you were not warned. I can be impulsive and restless at times. I come to be completely involved in what I’m doing at that exact moment. There have been instances where my love for humor has caused me to unintentionally go too far when making jokes. When this has happened, I always felt terribly remorseful. There are two movies (I’ll not name at this time) that I cannot watch without tears in my eyes. I am not adept at hiding my frustration towards fake people and those I cannot count on. I work really hard, but play harder. I tend to stay up too late to often, but I always wake too early for most. If you can relate to the confines that make me who I am, please read on . What I’m looking to get out of this: I’m hoping to meet an interesting woman that appreciates stimulating conversation…not for the sake of pushing a view point, but to explore a subject with someone else. I am not looking to find a future ex-wife here. I am looking for someone who would like to hang out, have a coffee or drink with me and see where it goes from there. Drop me a hint if you are curious about the world around you, you can take a joke and are not easily offended, you believe that sarcasm is a spice of life, you feel the little things are important, you can spell your own name, and are generally happy. The rest is negotiable.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Many of my weekends this past summer have been spent on the coast between Pacific Beach and Manhattan Beach. I probably spent most of that time around Hermosa Beach. Weekends during the winter would be up in Mammoth snowboarding.

College

University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette, LA

Favorite things

I like anything to do with the beach or with snow. My favorite meal of the day is breakfast.

For fun

To much to list. I can have fun at the DMV...not that I go there for fun.

Last read

Curently reading The Big Rich by Bryan Burrough



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love my career and the freedom it affords me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm whats called Cajun French. I grew up in New Orleans and I have the culture, cooking ability, and accent to prove it.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I think of myself as more of a Christian/Other than Catholic. On Sundays I typical attend the church (of whatever faith) that has the best music.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Engineering