
kturn12

27 year old woman | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pick a spot on any old map, I travel light and my bags are packed

In her own words

I'm adventurous, fun, active, witty (or so I'd like to think), and optimistic. I really enjoy my life, I'm just looking for someone to enjoy it with. That's not much to go on, so here's a little more about me. I like to stay active. I just finished my first triathlon and am planning to continue doing them. I love being outside and exploring the world. I take a trip to a national park every year, and I love traveling all over. I have a long bucket list, so I hope you're up for it. I also have a love of music. Live music is the best and I play a couple instruments myself. But music has a place in every day of my life; there's a type of music for every situation. I also read a lot. I recently read an article about all the reasons it's great to fall in love with someone who reads a lot. You should go look it up. (= But what's really important to know is this: I'm generally very happy, I have a wonderful and supportive family I adore, I laugh all the time, I'm terrible at looking innocent, and I love doing things for the people in my life. Maybe you can be one of those people.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Great Dane named Stella. Call me biased, but I think she's the greatest dog in the world.

Favorite hot spots

Locally: city parks, small bars/restaurants, Ohio Stadium, Huntington Park Otherwise: I love to travel, so I'm always looking for new "favorite spots". But I have to say, few things beat a good trip home.

Favorite things

Cookouts, road trips, singing in the car, family time, dog park trips, camping, hiking, storms, snowboarding, weekend getaways, bonfires

For fun

As long as I have good company, I tend to find myself having a good time. I love to play/watch sports, so I'm always up for some beach volleyball or a Clippers game. I also like dancing around the apartment, snowboarding, good movies, and nights i

Last read

The Storyteller - this was one of those books I had a hard time putting down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do marketing research and I really enjoy it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral