Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The senoritas no care-o when there's no dinero--Zac Brown Band

In his own words

I am on here to meet someone I want to be with during the day time--and not just during the night time. So, if you have a restraining order or stalking arrest against you, have been diagnosed a sociopath, or have been featured on Wives With Knives, we are probably not a very good match. I am independent, educated (for Louisiana), professional, southern gentleman with sense of humor that takes nothing too seriously. I manage my own destiny. I am from New Orleans (its not the heat--its the stupidity) living by chance in Californication for second time; I have lived in Santa Barbara for 3 years but have lived in: Bay Area, Venezuela, Indonesia, Papua New Guinea and Australia. And I have traveled to probably 20 more countries in international oil business. I am now looking to focus on right person more than right now. The person I would be interested in would be funny, fit, flexible, independent, spontaneous and adaptable. Oh yes, a having a large trust fund or great career would not be a turnoff. As I come from large family raised like a litter of carnivores on Discovery Channel I enjoy people who can dish it out and can also take it. Sarcasm and dark humor a plus. Things I am passionate about: work, environment, animals, irresponsible procreation and rigorous application of common sense. I have had 2 horses in Bay Area and looking to get back into it. I also like dogs especially Basset Hounds. I believe animals are smarter than most people especially those sucking up tax benefits and reproducing for no good reason. Credit score to follow.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Had 2 Basset Hounds but was not exactly the Basset Whisperer

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big Ezy, Austin, Australia, Paris, Venezuela, back of a horse; in Santa Barbara: Lucky's, Lark, Creek(freek)side, Wine Cask, Maverick, Hitchin Post; and in LA: Mastro's and Monty's


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

V. Stiviano visor, Festivus, noodling, steak houses (Mastro's 2nd flr), country music, outdoors, Mardi Gras, Jazz Festival, Peacock Bass, horses, women who like horses, Basset Hounds, Australia, Big Easy, Coen Bros., Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm.

For fun

Dinner and drinks, travel, making up stuff to see people's reaction, trail-riding, cold beer, documentaries, nature programs, Latin America culture, shooting, country music, movies, etc.

Last read

Even Silence Has an End--Ingrid Betancourt



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
International oil and gas lawyer specializing in Latin America.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
From Louisiana; Cajun and English descent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Law Degree--LSU; B.B.A. Petroleum Land Mgt.--University of Texas; B.S. General Business--LSU; and Spanish D.E.L.E. Diploma Superior (C2) Level--Spanish Ministry of Education, Culture and Sport