Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

finding_serious

27 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for Mrs. Right to find a way into my life

In his own words

I'm an athletic guy who loves the outdoors and anything to do with them. I also like to consider myself intelligent and determined. I have a bachelor's degree in Architecture, and am currently pursuing a new career path into the medical field (the reasoning behind those two opposite ends of the spectrum makes for great date conversation btw, so don't forget to ask). I don't want to reveal too much here, have to leave a little something to the imagination.;) I'd love to know exactly what traits my match would have, but obviously none of us know or we wouldn't be here...I guess ultimately I'd like for her to be intelligent and have a want for new knowledge so the conversations remain stimulating for us. She should be somewhat close to my age, within reason, and she should be the outdoorsy type as well. While these aren't requirements of course, I think they'll help to keep things fun. The rest is semantics to fill in later :) P.S. this is my second time with the whole online thing, I haven't actually signed up for more than the free profile at this point (just a tad busy with school, work, shadowing and volunteering) Feel free to email me if you'd like to chat some more, until I get back on here to actually sign up for real.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Birds, Cats

Have a cat (grey tabby) and a bird (sun conure). My cat is quiet, and likes to be with people but not on top of them, and my bird will land on anybody that's got a comfortable shoulder.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel-wise, I love Europe, there's really not a disappointing city over there. Closer to home though, I love traveling to Orlando. At home, I'm a bar hopper I guess, I don't stick to one place in particular. Bru's Room is always a good fallback.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Love all kinds of movies and music, pretty much any genre will work for me. I don't find myself reading much these days, but I like biographies (always interesting to ready about somebody's life experiences).

For fun

I love playing baseball, kayaking, and taking nature walks. Going to see a game is always fun too, whether it be baseball, football, whatever. I'm always open to trying new things, and won't turn anything down until I've given it a good try.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Steve Jobs biography. Actually a very fascinating story, and definitely a good read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a student full-time, and work part-time as a Pharmacy Technician. I also shadow a Cardiologist, and will be starting to volunteer in the ER of a hospital in the coming weeks.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree