

28 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
1 Corinthians 16:14 Let all that you do be done in Love

In her own words

My name is Maegan, but you can call me dragon... How I would describe myself: sum it all up I am more beautiful than Cinderella, I smell like pine needles and have a a face like sunshine!!!! lol as you hopefully noticed I LOVE movie quotes and joking around. The first time I made my profile I did it really fast and I feel like it didn't really show much of my personality. I mine as well go all out, I's civil rights, this is the 90's...STOVE! What are you an appliance?! As you can see Bridesmaids is one of my favorite movies ;) Ok so more about me: I am a caring, fun, goofy, outgoing, talkative, intelligent individual that loves to laugh and have a good time. My friends often depend on me to provide the entertainment, I don't mind looking stupid as long as I'm making people laugh :) I have a great group of friends in Annapolis and we know how to have a good time whether its meeting up for happy hour, hosting Sunday fundays, going out on the boat, tailgating, concerts etc etc. My relationship with God is an important part of my life and I am so grateful for all of His blessings including an amazing family and friends! I come from a big family and I am very family oriented. Lucky for me we all know how to have a good time and really enjoy getting together for family dinner etc. I am looking to find someone who likes to go out and have fun, but equally enjoys a home cooked meal (yes, I love to cook)...and finishing up the evening with a glass (or bottle) of wine on my deck overlooking the water or cuddling up to a good movie. Balance is the key to my social life. I am looking to attract someone who brings positive energy into my life, and I hope to do the same for them. I am a very optimistic person and prefer being around people who see the glass half full. I am looking to find someone who I can go out and have fun with (and someone who can keep up with me) but also someone I can stay in and have an intellectual conversation with. All in all, I'm looking for my best friend. Someone who can take it and dish it, someone who doesn't mind looking like a complete idiot in front of me (and vice versa), someone who is driven with goals but also doesn't take life too seriously, someone who makes me laugh so hard it hurts, someone who is caring and has a big heart, someone who is open-minded, chivalrous, affectionate, spontaneous, confident, knows what they want, athletic, outdoorsy, goofy...and most importantly someone who wants to make me a part of their life. Interested? Email me, don't wink that's gay. Have a nice day!!! :) p.s. Ohhhh I can DISH it!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ravens Tailgates, Level for dinner, Chop House for happy hour, Hawaii to visit my best friend...


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

My top two passions are dance and music. I love going to see live music and I love going out dancing. My favorite TV shows were The Wire, 24, and Entourage. I am recently getting into Breaking Bad. I also love most comedies.

For fun

During the summer I love doing outdoor activities such as boating, hiking, canoeing, camping etc. In the winter I love getting snuggled up and watching a movie. I also love going to dinner, happy hour, to the bar with friends. I also love tailgating!

Last read

The Secret, The Power



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I do in-home nursing for a cancer patient.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I focus more upon my relationship with God/Jesus than my religious orientation.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors in Exercise Science and I am in the process of finishing up my prerequisites for Nursing School.