Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sutteredrn

33 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And you don't have to sky dive...

In her own words

It's really quite simple...I surround myself with others who continue to influence me to both grow and learn and put myself in an environment where I hope to do the same for them. Laughter is essential and easily found in my life. My family and friends are a direct reflection of what matters most to me in life...hardworking, loyal, honest, lighthearted, accepting and a darn good time. I am a strong defender of keeping the glass half full...unless it's an adult beverage. Everything I do, I do with conviction and am committed to making the most in all aspects of life. It does not require a weeks notice for my attendance...if I'm not workin...I'm in. Pretty much anything outdoors takes precedence over the couch or television. Unless it's the middle of winter, by the fire, in Tahoe, with a glass of wine. And what am I looking for? Well..basically a guy's guy. Someone who is not afraid to roll up the sleeves once in awhile. You like the outdoors and aren't afraid to head to Tahoe in a moments notice. Also, you look at me when I talk, comprehend what I'm saying, and offer a well spoken response (and that doesn't include how much money you make or what kind of car you drive). A man who values family, has a strong work ethic, and understands the importance of both humor and communication in any relationship...should do just fine. One last thing about me...so I've been told...I can't make a long story short...meaning...I may or may not have the "gift of the gab".

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a horse, a dog and a cat

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere around Tahoe (summer or winter), Howard's Cafe in Occidental, The Underwood in Graton, Bidwell Park, Willow Creek Trail...

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Love most music...pretty much anything that makes you wanna shake a tail feather or anything acoustic (country, jazz, hip hop, blue grass..)

For fun

Traveling, beaches, mountains, rivers, coffee, farmers markets, catching up with friends/family, listening to live music, riding my horse, walking my fluffer, repurposing old stuff, riding my road bike, snowboarding, fishing, camping, bbqing...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN in the Emergency Room at Sutter Medical Center of Santa Rosa...and absolutely love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I was raised catholic, but believe all faiths are based upon the same principle: do unto others as you would have done to you; withhold judgment of others; and give to those less fortunate. I make a valiant effort to practice those same principles.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
One proud Chico State ALum!