
jeyhsi

29 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm one of those people that everyone at least...

In his own words

I'm one of those people that everyone at least doesn't hate. Easy-going with a good sense of humor whether conversing for an hour or telling jokes. I have been described as a "nerd", to which I fiercely argued and attempted to come up with a valid response but...yeah, I got nothing. I moved to SF from the east coast. I went to school studying journalism and did that for a while before I had a change of heart. I'm very open-minded and generally get along well with everyone I meet. I enjoy reading most things which can include anything from books to magazines to the back of cereal boxes. I enjoy playing basketball and baseball as long as my big toe doesn't blister up to an amazingly purple color. I enjoy eating in general especially if there isn't any hair in it. I enjoy listening to solid music and can play a single song on repeat until I utterly get sick of it. I enjoy watching sports live or on the tv until my team starts to lose in which I quickly change the channel or conveniently get distracted for a little bit. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, especially my brothers...until we start arguing and punching each other in the face (kidding!).

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a Korean Jindo growing up. A great outdoor companion which was great for me as a little, hyper kid.

Favorite hot spots

I work in the airline industry so I plan to travel as much as I can. Recently, I've been to London, Salt Lake City, Washington, D.C. and Orlando.

Favorite things

Favorite sport to play is golf. favorite sport to watch is baseball/football. Recently started listening to the Avett Brothers. Favorite actor/actress is Denzel and Amy Adams. Recently started watching Archer. Love spicy food. Love my family!

For fun

Play golf and catch in my free time. If I find a good book, I'll read it up in a couple days. Going out to watch movies. Eating spicy food. Jump hook over guys shorter than me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference