
robertmayb4u

52 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-53 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Down to earth and respect each other

In his own words

About me....I am raised by loving parents that never fought or argued. Married 35 years 'til dad passed away. Thought I do not have any kids of my own I have raised kids from 2 yrs old to teeens and beyond. I have 5 stepkids that I stay in contact with. Unfortnutely their father was not in their life. I was given my Fathers attributes..... Loving, caring, kindness, patience, understanding, and forgiveness. Iwas born and raised Catholic and my values have changed. Yet the core value has not! I believe in the biblical family, They don't have to be my own to be loved, yet if they have a loving Father in their life I defenitely can respect that. Who I am looking for....Some soulmate that can respect my values, not necessarily that can agree with them, I learned flexibility from me parents. I Am Old Fashinoned. I am looking for someone that I can work with What I like....Love camping, have a trailer. To old for tent caming yet I still have the pump style camp stove and lantern. Still like to cook outdoors and a cozy campfire. Daytrips, occasional cruises, beaches, crabbing on the pier, frisbee, tennis amongt other things. Anymore you would like to know just ask. I have been at the same job for 20 yrs. I consider myself a reliable, stable person that provides for his family(get that from my Dad) and likes to pass that on. A cup of coffee, a quiet dinner, it doesn't matter. Hey' I am old enough to know if there is no chemistry there you move on and wish each other the best..... Sincerely, Robert

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Solavang, Cambria, coastal cities. I like to travel up or down the coast stopping when ever someone wishes. Potty breaks, antique shops, quaint shops, whatever. hat is what makes traveling fun . Simple person that likes simple pleasures.

Favorite things

One of the best things in life is camping. Not into tent camping anymore but trailer. Still love cooking outdoors and campfire conversation. Crabbing on the pier is another favorite, don't eat them but give them away.

For fun

Sitting by the campfire enjoying the crackle and fun conversation is at the top of the list. I also enjoy the beach, fishing and crabbing on the pier.

Last read

My mail. Like reading short stories, readers digest versions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference