Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

musiclove26

26 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Making people laugh is my claim to fame! Shenanighans!! 1 of a kind, thats for sure!

In her own words

I love music, it is my addiction, I try to listen to a bit of everything. I sing, been doing so since I was 3. I hope to someday have a job that predominatly revolves around it. I also love movies! I use to work at a movie theater and watch them all for free! Oh and did I mention I do background acting work in movies, some tv/commercials. Maybe you'll see me in a movie or 2 if you look hard enough! :P I have a little bit of a wild child/rebellious side. I love doing spontaneous fun things, and I don't mind being adventurous. I'd much rather get out of the house and enjoy life than sit at home on the couch each night bored. But a little relaxation and laziness is always nice too! Words to describe me: fun, outgoing, quirky, witty, honest, outspoken, sarcastic. Respect goes a long way with me. I think any good relationship needs to first be based off a good friendship and great chemistry. I am looking for someone to have fun with, put a smile on my face, give me a good laugh, put butterflies in my stomach, and a fluttering heart.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Her name is Harley, 6 years old. She is my kid, so you kinda have to be a dog lover! :P

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fremont Street Las Vegas Strip Most Nightclubs

College

College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Music, movies, mexican and italian food, my dog Harley, amusement parks, traveling, skiing, shopping, shoes, fun nights on the town, my family.

For fun

Listening to music, concerts, movies, nights out of the town, dancing, skiing, traveling, I'm down for anything really as long as fun and laughter can be involved.

Last read

Chelsea Handler - Are you there, Vodka?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a student and also work in sales/retail.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Puerto Rican (hence the curves, haha!) /Half White
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Although I do not practice any type of organized religion myself, I do not have a problem with others who do as long you don't try to force your views upon me. I simply believe in do right upon others and others will do right upon you and karma.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Going towards a bachelors degree. Education is very important to me.