
SuphiC

36 year old woman | San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
No playing around. Just serious. It's that simple.

In her own words

I don't act my age. I look nerdy (may be it's true because I almost study every day, for the sake of my job), but I like to play silly around people, entertaining them with some jokes. Living in a foreign country can be very difficult. Facing new culture and environment can be frustrating. That' why I am here to meet more new friends! Someone with who I can share things. Someone who wants to share their life with me. Someone with who I am willing to spend the rest of the life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds

I got two gold fish from a county fair, and they are still alive so far!! Haha!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks or the Coffee beans and Tea Leaf! Coffee, I love coffee~~~

Favorite things

I like pop or country music. Like watching The Big Bang Theory and House, MD. I miss all the food from hometown. However, I am open to try something different.

For fun

I usually do some workout in a gym. When it's not too hot outside, I may go for a bike, well, road biking. Recently, I have tried hiking. Once in a while, I may go to movies just to relax myself. The last but not the least, shopping!

Last read

"Trust Your Eyes" by Linwood Barclay. Actually, I haven't finished reading it yet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black Black
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a professional in a medical field.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Growing up in a small town in Taiwan, I have been cultivated under a traditional culture and belief. I love my family and value them!
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist
Basically, I am raised up in a typical Taiwanese family. What people follow and believe over there is exactly what I take on.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Japanese
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got a MS degree from National Cheng Kung University in Taiwan and a doctorate degree from the Western University of Health Sciences in California.