
raya3013

36 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Vulnerability is not knowing victory or defeat, it’s understanding the necessity of both; it’s engaging. It’s being all in.

In her own words

Passionate - probably the best word to describe me. I don't believe I know how to do anything without passion. Bighearted - another perfect descripter. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I thrive on relationships and interactions with people. Family and friends - there is nothing more important to me. Loyal and Courageous - definitely me. I've had a semi-charmed life; "semi" simply because I haven't found someone to share it with - yet. Loving is the easy part. Finding someone that truly understands the meaning of "commitment" - something else entirely. I'm looking for someone with realistic expectations for love, for life....someone that understands that you can't have the good without the bad. Don't get me wrong - I am an eternal optimist and believe in the good in people and in this world. This doesn't blind me to reality - it's an active choice to see life this way. I am traditional, believe very much in chivalry, and believe a man should pursue a woman. I'd like to think I have an awesome sense of humor - I love not having to take myself too seriously. I love conversations about things that matter and things that don't. I believe I know (and have) what it takes to be an amazing wife and mother. I've been blessed with a successful career - and now I'd like to have someone to enjoy life with, to travel with, to experience all that life has to offer. I love adventure, and I also love consistency. I have much more depth than the average person and am looking for someone who can go there with me. Someone that understands the value of vulnerability - how critical it is to the success of every relationship. I love God with all my heart and am looking for someone that puts him first. Hobbies - practically anything goes. Indoors, outdoors, active, passive..... I want to forever live life to the fullest, both outward and inward. I always said I'd NEVER skydive, and then I did. Never say never. Then again, I'm dually opinionated and openminded. If you've made it this far, consider the following excerpt from a recent article on dating: " 
A lot of us have created a mental or physical checklist of qualities we seek in a spouse. These traits are based on the values we hold or what we find most important. The first list I created many years ago contained over 30 obligatory qualities for my future partner. Yikes. However, it is important to remember that lists will always reveal more about us than they ever will about someone else. Whenever we label something (or someone), we are essentially only defining ourselves. Understanding this concept helps us hold on to our list loosely, writing most items in pencil, not in pen. If we clutch to an ironclad, stagnant list, we could very easily miss a potential mate. Our future spouse will be far more colorful and dynamic than a list will ever encompass, so give God permission to add, subtract and modify it frequently." If I sound like someone you'd like to get to know better, by all means - message me. I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Must love dogs :) I have a mini schnauzer named Spanky. Though I'm definitely more of a big dog type of gal, he makes sense for my lifestyle.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lake Eola, Thornton Park, College Park, Winter Park, the beach (LOVE West Palm Beach, New Smyrna, Siesta Key), biking on the West Orange Trail, the Springs,

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Trying new things, working out, power yoga, biking on the trail, spending quality time with friends family, my job, God, steel cut oatmeal, cupcakes, coffee, passion, courage, integrity, my dog, road trips, water, nature, loud music, sushi, steak...

For fun

I am up for practically anything. I absolutely love being outdoors, feeling the warmth of the sun on my skin. Most important to me is time with family and friends - as long as they're with me, I'm good :)

Last read

Currently reading "One Nation" by Ben Carson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Manager at Global Supply Chain Company - love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mexican, Spanish, German, etc.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral