Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SexyClassyBlonde

33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passion and Faith

In her own words

Such a funny little psychology test to see how people first choose to describe themselves... don't you think? :) I'm a very ambitious, driven person, yet I absolutely also love to play! Balance is a very important thing to me... I love sitting outside with wine and good conversation... or working out... or relaxing making dinner at home (love to cook!)... dinners with friends, weekend trips, new lounges/restaurants... Or the beach at night... Or cuddling in bed when it's raining... Although my career is really important to me, I try not to "bring it home", and let the man lead instead of me for once! ;) I'm really attracted to men who are very masculine yet have deep emotions... having a strong connection with someone is so critical to me. And yes, I DO think it's hot if a 6'3'' 220lb guy is willing to get a mani/pedi with me, LOL. However, the core of who someone is matters the most....Honestly, openness, passion, joy, responsibility, and character are some of the most important values to me in a man. Anyway... enough about me... tell me about you! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

My cat Precious is amazing!! And thinking about adopting a new "Pommie" (Pomeranian) :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During Christmas time, I love New York.... and in the Spring/Summer South Beach Miami is amazing... here in LA I love Katana, Huntley Penthouse, Katsuya, Rush Street, Bottle Rock, STK.... anything with a rooftop/view... and recently Paris!

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

House Music, Kickboxing, Food & Wine Pairings, my kitty Precious, Laughing, My Bed, High Heels, Bling, Comfies, Feeling Adored, Being Ambitious, Advertising, Family Time (esp with my Mom), Netflix, my Tablet, John Mayer, God, Dark Chocolate...

For fun

Spending time in OC with my friends and family (super close with my Mom), Cooking, Dinners out with Girlfriends, Wine Tasting, checking out new Restaurants/Lounges, weekend trips to San Diego or Vegas, Movie Nights with Wine... and so much more!

Last read

I tend to read health or business books, if anything... but I always get so many ideas that I can never finish the book LOL... currently reading a lot on the Paleo Diet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Advertising for a Digital Shopper Marketing agency in West LA... LOVE LOVE what I do! Marketing is a passion of mine! :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Swedish and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My relationship with God is a really important part of my life... I'd love to meet someone who believes the same, however I wouldn't describe myself as the "perfect" Christian and I wouldn't expect that from someone else.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Communications, emphasis in Advertising, Minor in Social and Personality Psych... also a member of Mensa (for anyone our generation who even knows what that is!! LOL)