Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KiKi7564

56 year old man | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking women 44-66 in Chicago, Illinois, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New beginnings!

In his own words

I'm a person who is both gentle and strong in spirit. I'm a good listener, and am comfortable with talking about my feelings and the feelings of who I'm with. I enjoy a good laugh, but never at the expense of others. I love being outdoors, but also love quiet evenings at home. I'm easygoing, and enjoy being around people, especially people from other cultures. It's the differences that bring depth to any relationship. I enjoy making people smile, even random strangers. I'm loyal to those in my life. I tend to trust first, and build from there. Actions speak louder than words. Who am I looking for? A partner who I can trust and respect. Who wants commitment as much as I do. Someone with solid core values that they live by. And someone that knows how to let go and have fun! By the way, I live on the northern edge of Andersonville. No one seems to know where that is, so I changed it to Evanston. Another important note: my profile and photos are honest. If your age or height are less than truthful, please move on. I'm looking for a meaningful relationship, not one that started with dishonesty.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two siamese cats, Honda and Keiko

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Quiet out of the way restaurants and coffee shops. Little antique stores, bookstores and museums. I love street festivals and art festivals. Anything from garage sales to farmers markets. Helping someone in the kitchen, and doing the dishes after.

Favorite things

I love sitting at the wheel throwing pottery, going to museums and coffee shops. Radiolab, trimming my bonsai, catching a good movie. Road trips either by car or motorcycle. The way the world smells after the rain, fresh sheets at the end of the day.

For fun

Used bookstores, antique shops, Wes Anderson, the Pixies, motorcycle rides, reading in the park, coffee shops, Poirot/Suchet, throwing pottery, fighting in the park (martial arts), rollerblading, horseback riding, camping, Radiolab, museums.

Last read

Narrow Road to the Interior... Basho's diary. Conde Nast Traveler. Currently reading Snow falling on Cedars.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a hospital laboratory in downtown Chicago. I love my job, but when I punch out, I leave it behind. For me, the weekend starts the second I punch out on Friday, lol!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm deeply spiritual, but have difficulty with how politicized formal religion has become. I firmly believe that actions speak louder than words, in religion as well as the people in my life.
Languages: English English, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a clinical laboratory scientist. Yes, I'm a nerd, but I was a nerd long before it was cool, lol! The last 7 years I've worked as a field engineer for Siemens, but now I'm back in the lab.