
Dakotaluv80

34 year old woman | Foothill Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles of Irvine, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
60% of time..it works every time.

In her own words

Well I'm just back from spending the last year in LA and I'm so glad to be back in the OC! Prior to that i called Orange County home for 10 yrs and before that, the central coast part of Cali. I am originally from Cleveland, Ohio, yeap a Mid-west girl.. I'm extremely easy going, independent, sweet, fun-loving, silly, intelligent and confident. I have a great family and spend most of my time with them. I have an amazing nephew who is my world at the moment. I love being in new places and being spontaneous. Weekend trips to Vegas or up the coast are always fun. I enjoy sports, mostly watching them, not very good at playin um. I also love to cook but when im not for cooking, I love to find great hole-in-wall restaurants. I think those are the best ones. I always have a smile on my face and love to laugh. I'm usually laughing at myself. My guy friends would describe me as sweet and genuine with a little spice. With that being said, I believe that great relationships are based on great friendships to start.I don't have an ideal match, but I would like someone who will make me laugh. I truly enjoy a quick whit and a bit of sarcasm. I want someone I can have fun with, yet knows when to be serious. Someone who enjoys going out as much as staying in. Someone who makes me feel at ease when I'm in their presence. He would have to know what he wants out of life and hopefully he's trying to achieve it. Ambition is a very attractive trait. A real, honest guy would be nice. I can’t lie to save my life and don’t bother trying. To me, honesty is key to any relationship. Also..what the last girl did to you has nothing to do with me.. So please no baggage!! I'm a very independent person, and would like the same in return. Online dating is tough, you never know if you're going to have that attraction/click by going through pictures or reading a great profile, so you cant take these things personally, lets meet up, grab a drink or coffee and see where it goes, no pressure.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Has to be Vegas! I was pretty fortunate enough to go to Austrilia a few years ago, it was amazing. Just took my first trip to the big apple,wow it was a crazy fun place filled with history. Loved it!

Favorite things

Dive bars, any movie with Paul Rudd in it, people watching, Disneyland, my camera, cold beer, sterling roses, rainy nights...

For fun

Road Trips with unknown destinations. Angel games during the season for sure. Also love seeing live music. My music taste is all over the place. Photography is my passion, I went to school for it but unfortunately it's not my career, maybe someday!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as an Account Executive for an Insurance carrier....yawn ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference