

46 year old woman | Freeville, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles of Etna, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for likeminded who chooses other's as a Priority, not their Option.

In her own words

Hi, My name is Christi. Thanks for stopping by.... I'm looking for intelligent, honest, sincere friends first and foremost. If a 1:1 relationship transpires from there, great. If not, then hey, I've made a new friend. I'm at a point in my life that I do not "need" a relationship for the sake of saying I'm in one. And, I will only be in one if it's mutually good for both people. NOTE: I AM NOT A PAID MEMBER HERE!!! SORRY, I CAN'T REPLY TO EMAILS OR IM'S ON THIS SITE. Just some food for thought.... My opinion... I feel that most everyone is looking for the same things as each other. A 1:1 positive loving relationship that enhances what is already there within each other. One in which honesty and trust are truely valued. One where open communication flows freely and is enjoyed. One in which both individuals are secure enough with themselves that they can embrace both the time spent together, as well as apart, doing things in life that they both enjoy. One in which creative ways can bring you together and allow you to engage in meaningful intelligent conversations. Yes, my name is Christi. Plus I like 8680 after it. I like my Face and reading Books. Yahhhoooo! Do you? Those things are at the core of many's dreams. Where the problems lay is that although many people want this in their life, they have been "scorned" & "jaded" by other's. Only when one learns to let go of the past completely, can new door's be opened for the present & future. This included not judging those that come into your life now, by those who are no longer there. If we are single, chances are that we have yet to find the one who cherishes us for who we truely are on the inside... despite the beauty we may exhibit on the outside. Or perhaps, we have not trusted ourselves enough to let those walls down so someone new can come along and share our journey. Now a little more about me... I am a very social and diverse person with a wide spectrum of interests. (Including being a Worldwide Published Artist. ) I have tried to post a variety of pictures to provide some insight into who I am and what I like to do. I'm very down-to-earth, and a say what you mean/ mean what you say type of woman. I believe that honesty and truthfulness are essential in ALL forms of relationships. From friendship onward. Yes, I'm the "Real Deal" ! I know, seems rare these days, but ya know what? I know there are more genuine people out there that are sick of all the childish games, hoopla, drama, stress, etc. Come on, say Hi! What's the worst that can happen? You meet & make a new friend of like-mind? Oh, and in case you are inquisitive about what What's the meaning of real? Well that's perceptional to each individual. Thus, I can only share what my opinion of "real" is... A "Real Person" to me is someone who is secure with who & what they are. If asked a question, they answer it truthfully... even if the truth is not what the other person may want to hear. Someone who doesn't just follow the group to fit in, but stands proud for what they themselves believe in... even if they walk their journey alone at times. A "Real Person" is someone who other's may find attractive for their exterior physical features, but who's true beauty radiates from within. They are compassionate & passionate in everything they do in life. They embrace life to it's fullest extent appreciating both the negative and positive situations. For one can't grow without the knowledge learned through the negative. It is only with the knowledge of lesson's learned can one enjoy & appreciate the positive's life has to offer. If something here intrigues you or sparks your interest, let me know. Last I checked, my mind-reading crystal ball was still in the shop. lol Enjoy your day & Best of luck to each of you. Christi

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Black Lab. Not to fond of cats. I love horses, birds, and bears.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy karoke, dancing, comedy club events, and the simple pleasures of enjoying to beauty of the surrounding areas through leasurely walks. My dream vacation spot is Australia. But being an Artist.

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste in music. I love keeping up-to-date with news both locally and around the world. I love Glee! I love the Arts! I enjoy chocolate and love a good cup of tea! Looking forward to expanding my horizions and exploring life.

For fun

I love to read, work on my Art, dance, Ren. Faires, Comedy Shows, Camping, Shooting pool, garden, the outdoors in warm weather, and exploring new & exciting things in life. As well as sharing my artwork all over the world.

Last read

I have a very eclectic home library and enjoy reading most everything. (No Horror though.) Give me a good book and I will get lost in it. a magazine, a novel or a cookbook with a new recipe in it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am retired from the "Corporate Office Workstyle". I have been a Freelance Artist for a few years now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a very diverse woman with a wide spectrum of interests. I'm ready for new adventures and moving forward with life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have been a Priestess for several years. Yet, I am open to individuals from all religious backgrounds as long as they can respect my choices, as I respect theirs.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference