
Djatp73

41 year old man | South Toms River, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles of Toms River, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Maybe I'm just to old school...

In his own words

I am a fun, caring, honest, affectionate, outgoing type of guy. I am a great listener and advice giver and will be your best friend. I am always up for a good time whether it's a night out on the town or a quiet night at home on the couch with a movie. I am not into games and not a serial dater. I'm old school and believe in only dating one person at a time. I think being honest and upfront is a must. I see no reason to play with someone's head or heart. I'm very easy going and I'm low maintenance. I can have fun doing anything if with the right person. I am Italian so family is very important to me. I am also a very affectionate person, and feel its a must in a relationship. I'm not perfect but feel I have a good heart. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm always sincere. I want to meet someone who is not afraid to be herself at all times and makes no apologies for it. You have to be able to laugh at yourself and enjoy life. I do think physical attraction is important but not everything. There has to be chemistry and a connection. I am a face to face person so be ready to meet up. I want someone who will have my back no matter what. She also has to be the type of girl that is down for anything. Be able to put on a dress for an evening out or throw on sweats and just do whatever. I am a firm believer in that a kiss can make or break everything. Nothing is better than a good kiss. All in all I want my partner in crime. Someone that I can have a good time with anywhere doing anything. I basically want my best friend. If this sounds like you I'd love to hear from you. In the interest of wasting each others time, and I hate to have to write this, but being on here a while it's better to be upfront. If any of the following apply to you then we are not a good match. 1. If your the type that judges someone by if they go to the gym and by their diet. I get that being attractive is important, but I want to find someone that's not that shallow. Running on a treadmill doesn't determine someone's character. 2. If your the type to judge someone based on what they make or what they drive or own etc. if your the materialistic type, def keep moving. I'm not impressed with labels or how much your shoes or bags cost. Money can't buy character and plastic and phony is just ugly. 3. If your not over your ex or your past. Your idea of a first date is to talk about how every guy has done you wrong. If your jaded from it and have no trust in men, its never gonna work. I've found so many on here are more concerned about their past and their ex then what's in front of them. 4. If your a serial dater. Your idea of online dating is to talk to and date an bunch of people at once. These people have become obsessed with who is emailing them next. Also not one for a challenge or the games that follows dating. I'm 41 not 21. Time to grow up at some point. I'm not a casual dater and can only date one person at a time. 5. If your just coming out of a relationship or marriage and your just looking for attention or to just meet people to get your mind of it, or your best friend told you to join to just see what's out there. As I respect someone's time to grieve, I'm just on a different page. I'm also not looking to just email and text endlessly without the intention of actually meeting. 6. Please have recent full length pics. 2008 is not recent. If you don't have full length pics, I will ask you for one. It is only fair to see who you would be meeting. If you are one who will say, I don't have any full lengths or they are on my old phone, or my personal fav, I don't feel comfortable sending a pic. These people will put their pics on a public site for all to see, but not send one to someone they are talking too? In my experience these are people with something to hide. I am not looking for perfect, but I do believe attraction is a must and you can only go by pics before actually meeting someone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Chicago, California

For fun

Sports, Movies, Music, Spend Time w Family, Travel, Beach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference