
ECVA1313

29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does a one legged duck swim in a circle?

In his own words

Here it goes.......... I would describe myself as an intelligent, laid back, driven, fun-loving, sarcastic/funny, and open minded person. I love helping people, and that is why I am studying chiropractic and functional neurology. The human body is the most intricate, fascinating thing on the earth! Sense of humor is huge for me.... I tend to be sarcastic at times and definitely like to give people hard time(* if Im doing that.... must mean I like you!) Movie quotes are big! I use them probably too much, and not planning on stopping anytime soon..... They are too good and original these days. I think laughter and understanding each others humor is one of the keys in people really connecting. My friends would definitely say I am a good listener and that Im wise beyond my years;) ...... I give good advice and try to never judge. I believe in reliability..... I say I am going to do something..... I am going to do it. I really like to stay active whether it be surfing, hiking, playing with the dog, or something of the sorts. I am always down for an adventure, which is probably why Ive traveled so much for the last five years......... ..............This concludes my quick makeshift description of some things about me....... Now for you............... cute, smart, fit, driven, health conscious, giving, and of course..... good sense of humor........ Ill get back to this part

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an awesome 18 month old rottweiler.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is Bali!

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Music wise..... I am pretty open to it all these days. I grew up listening to punk, swore I would never listen to hip hop, and I do now. I would say right now The Black Keys are my number one. Food..... I love it all...... the spicier the better!

For fun

I love to surf in my free time. I am a big movie buff as well. I love to do things outside..... hiking, snowboarding etc..... Weekend nights I definitely like to have some drinks with friends.

Last read

Basics of Neuroscience



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently attending school for functional neurology and chiropractic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated College of Charleston SC with a BS in Biology Currently enrolled in Life Chiropractic College West and The Carrick Institute for functional neurology