
acm3500

52 year old man | Odessa, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
My life is split between two places,...

In his own words

My life is split between two places, Jacksonville and Tampa. Nothing I can do to change this right now. Jacksonville is where my business is and I have a nice apartment there to live in most of the week. Tampa is where my family is (kids, mom) and I own two homes there. I also travel a lot for my career, mostly day trips to check on projects or prospective projects. It is what it is and I am what I am. I have two young adult children (18 and 22) who are my heroes and it has been my greatest achievement in life to see them turn into kind, compassionate, and loving people. They are my everything and I would not trade being their father for anything. That being said, I have begun a new chapter in my life. My daughter is in college now (go Knights) and my son has finished college. I still love my time spent with them but I now have time for me to find some fun and hopefully a soul mate, friend, lover (all in one). That's not to say that some of my favorite and best times are spent with them just chilling, because family (loved ones) and friends are the most important things in life. So if you have kids, family, dogs, cats, giraffes, lamas, whateva, that's cool; they are all welcome in my life if they are part of yours. I have been “online dating” enough to figure out the ins and outs; what I want, who’s full of sh*t, who’s cool, who’s living in a fantasy world, who’s real, normal, crazy, nuts….I digress. Lol Now I have to just find her. It seemed easy at first but after a while I realized it’s not, but I will persevere although I have become very selective. So if you are intelligent, secure, independent, attractive, in shape, not a bible thumper, can handle a successful man that isn’t home every night but is honest and faithful as the day is long…then we might be a match. I am a great communicator, romantic, sensitive, strong, chivalrous, passionate, great with my hands ;D (yeah I can fix almost anything) and I know how to treat a lady. I’ve got great references. lol I enjoy so many different things that it's not worth trying to list them, but am open to new ideas so my motto has always been "bring it!" So if you like the pics and want to know more let's meet for a glass of something and see....

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on your definition of hot......

Favorite things

Music, my kids, cooking, beaching, theatre, fireplaces, seasons, holidays, when the plane lands and they say welcome to, a great burger, Italian food, sushi, any kind of pie, pizza, mornings, anything outdoors, a good book, and the beat goes on...

For fun

With the right person (or people) anything can be fun. Just doing things with friends and family can be the best fun :D

Last read

Trapped Under the Sea: One Engineering Marvel, Five Men, and a Disaster Ten Miles Into the Darkness - by Neil Swidey. In general, I read a lot both fiction and non fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Gulf and East Coast Heavy Civil Marine Construction Manager. Based out of Jacksonville, FL.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BFA Theatrical Arts - NYC, PMP Certification, Licensed FLA Realtor, Florida State CGC