Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

eaglesgirl1041

35 year old woman | Spring Grove, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little country anyone?

In her own words

Hmmm...This is always the tough part... Does anyone ever really fill this entire box? I have horses and compete in rodeos during the summer months. I have been riding since I was 2. Other than riding horses, I have done triathlons, mountain biking, adventure races, and mud races. I want to do a few this year too. While I am a very active person, that doesn't mean I don't like to relax and watch tv. Family means everything to me. I am very close with my parents as well as my brother and sister. I am kind of shy, but warm up quickly if we connect. I like to have fun. I will dance in the car or on the treadmill if I like the song. That by no means indicates I have rhythm...because I don't ;) I teach middle school and love it (meaning I have a great sense of humor or am criminally insane, you decide) . What I'm looking for is a woman who shares some of my same interests. Liking animals is a must because I love them. I need someone with a sense of humor (I enjoy sarcasm too) and also someone who doesn’t play head games. Honesty is key for me.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Love my horses. I have three on my farm. I also have two dogs, a German Shepard mix who is great and a new St. Bernard mix! Yes I like large dogs :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like going to the beach or to a cabin but I can have a great time just staying at home too. I just visited California for the first time and loved it, but that is probably because it was subzero back here and 86 out there.

College

Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

movies - comedy, action adventure... music - I listen to anything t.v. shows - I like survivor (yes it's still on haha I keep auditioning, maybe I'll actually be on it someday)

For fun

I love to have fun. I enjoy many things such as sports, horse riding, or just hanging around the house. I like to mountain bike during the summer.

Last read

I like to read a lot, so it changes from day to day. I actually just wrote a book too. Don't let it fool you, I am not great with grammar ;) that is why I had an editor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with 8th graders, crazy you say, well you may be right haha
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference