Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tin543

46 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me .... I can be quiet and shy at times,...

In his own words

About me .... I can be quiet and shy at times, but my friends say I’m not. I do have my wacky and silly moods. I’ve also been described as easy going and have a great sense of humor. I do a wide range of activities, from hiking, golf, working out, museums, concerts, fine dining, and watching sporting events at my favorite watering hole. Living in the Bay area there's so much to do and I'm still in AWW every time I go through the Caldecott tunnelI and see the Bay. On those raining days and nights watching movies on the couch and eating popcorn is also great. I probably do better in a more intimate social situation then a big room full of strangers, but I can hold my on at any social situations. I can appreciate all kinds of music, but I still like to turn to my old school 80’s Alternative music and a Coltrane album. I have an awesome 12 year old boy who could be my mini-me, and is what keeps me young. He’s a GREAT kid and I’m very pride of him and he makes me smile just thinking of him. I’m looking for a confident, caring, funny, and adventurous woman who feels at home in the outdoors or at a museum. Looking for someone who willing to give back has much as I do in a relationship. Being friends first is a must and if things do not work out in a special way you can never have too many friends. I’ve always try to keep away from the major drama although I know how life is and I guess it’s how you handle it. Thanks for looking and good luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Redwoods, and anywhere by the water. I wish I have traveled more in my life, but this is a great opportunity to meet someone and GO.

College

University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I listen to almost everything, alternative rock, old school new wave, jazz and yes even classical. I can appreciate a lot of different forms of music and art.

For fun

There’s nothing better than going to a great restaurant and splitting a real expensive dessert or go for a morning hike.

Last read

World War Z and The Last of the Mohicans



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I see myself more spiritual now.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral