Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Not just another pretty face

In her own words

So a little bit about me – I’m left-handed, enjoy Bollywood music (shh..don't tell anyone) and I work for an insurance company..., for those of you still reading, hi! I’m an easy-going, fun loving person who enjoys going out and trying new experiences just as much as staying in on a Friday night with a good movie or book. I’m a low maintenance kind of girl who will have a good time as long as there’s good company, good food and good music. I enjoy reading, some sports (mostly the “girlie” kind but I’ll try most things at least once), and watching movies and good TV. I try my hand at cooking as much as I can and I find myself experimenting more and more with different ingredients and recipes (some turn out better than others and for the ones that do not, I am convinced there is something wrong with the recipe). I love travelling and love spontaneous weekend getaways around the country the best. I have a great family and a great group of friends who are important to me and who I enjoy spending time with. I love music of all genres (mostly) but when I drink, I love to dance and it’s typically the Top 40 stuff that has me bustin a move on the dance floor... I’m looking for someone outgoing, someone willing to try new things with me and share new experiences with. Someone with ambition, a light-hearted, positive personality and a nice smile. I love to laugh and I love to tease – so if you’re someone with a quick wit, a dose of sarcasm and a good sense of humour...wink!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Toronto, cottage country, Paris, London, India

Favorite things

TV: Suits, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, New Girl, Downton Abbey Food: Cuisines of all sorts! Things: Coffee, sleeping in on a rainy Sunday morning, star-gazing..

For fun

Movies, explore Toronto and find events/festivals/shows to attend, travel.

Last read

The Night Circus - Erin Morgenstern. Magical read (literally... It's about magic and it's really good)!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference