
DeniseTheGreat

32 year old woman | Odessa, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chemistry n respect is important to me!

In her own words

I am very passionate and energetic. I love to have fun and would love to meet someone with enthusiasm and self confidence. I believe in honesty & friendship but above all chemistry is a beautiful thing! I currently have a job that I love and keeps me busy. I love keeping myself active if not at church, with family, friends and/or work. Just looking for someone to enjoy life with. I don't care for drama, I prefer respect n friendship. I love being crafty n enjoy painting in fun colors or working on DIY projects I find on Pinterest (website/app on phone). I love traveling and exploring... I have had the opportunity to visit England, Egypt, Florida, New York.... I love traveling n meeting people. I have a beautiful daughter who can not be denied to be mine. She is my mini-me. I love family.... I used to think I would have a huge family... I would love to have more but I now just leave it in God's hands. God is trully important in my life. I am looking for someone who can b the spiritual leader in our household. Someone who can put God first in his life. I can be a bit controlling of my feelings n actions that finding someone I respect enough to let my guard down is very important to me. Above all I am ready to find my partner and best friend ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

San Antonio...

College

The University of Texas of the Permian Basin, Odessa, TX

Favorite things

I love it all when it comes to music... And am open to trying new things... I love the smell of rain, traveling & watching old movies. Cooking n baking is so much fun, especially for those I love. I absolutely love cuddling with the right person..

For fun

Music, movies, family, traveling, competitive board games, video games, walking at the park, Zumba, cooking, baking, dancing, painting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Marketing for a local credit union
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I recieved an arts degree with a minor in finance at UTPB. Though I wanted to be a Spanish teacher.... Turns out I loved working at the credit union in the marketing department!