Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Krisnicole15

21 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Give me a chance, I promise i'm worth it :)

In her own words

Name is KristenKarneol. I'm currently a senior at the University studying Sport Management. My ultimate goal is to work in the Client Services Department. I love sports but football is my passion. There is a story behind why I love football so much but you'll have to get to know me if you want to know! I will be graduating in December of 2015 (YAY!). I was born and raised here in Jacksonville, FL. I have one older brother who is married and have the two most beautiful children in the world. One is 8 almost 9 and the other is almost 1. I do want kids one day but I promised myself, for me to have kids, the man I marry has got to be a hands on dad and be involved in their lives as much as possible. I didn't have that. Like I said, I love football and enjoy going to all kinds of sporting events and having a good time! I love country music, it's pretty much all I listen to but it's ok if you don't haha. I am sweet, genuine, caring, compassionate, affectionate, and loyal to a fault. I'm not big into exercising therefore no, I don't look like a Victorias Secret model, which apparently what all you guys want. But if you're reading this, I would encourage you to at least TRY and get to know me before you judge me. What I'm looking for...I'm looking for my best friend. I want someone who is always honest, loyal, and I can depend on through think and thin. I need someone who is going to be supportive, caring, affectionate, and a gentleman. Someone strong yet sensitive when they need to be. Someone who can make me laugh and someone to hold me when I cry. I want someone who can help get me out of my comfort zone and teach me to try new things. I'm a homebody so I would love someone who just randomly takes me on adventures. It's important to me that my match at least believes in God. I'm not saying you have to be super into religion and go to church every Sunday (cause I'm not that way) but for it to work you must at least believe in him and have some kind of faith. Also, someone likes to go out and have a good time but also doesn't mind spending a night at home watching a good movie and cuddling :) (I really enjoy cuddling so it would be nice if you did to lol)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a chihuahua named Sophie and shes like my child.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

A football stadium, the beach, beach bars or sports bars, my couch lol

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Football. Laughing. Country Music. Gators. Jaguars.

For fun

I enjoy going out and having a good time but also love spending time at home doing nothing.

Last read

The hunger games are my favorite. I also like fifty shades of grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Studying for a degree in Sport Management at UNF
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral