Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

livelife1406

36 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
My motto in life: be the first to say hello - you never know where it can lead. So this is my way of saying hello first! Ha!

In her own words

Lets see..... I am told often I'm easy to get along with and I love to make people laugh. I try to make the most out of any situation and in my line of work that trait comes in handy. I enjoy working out (running mostly) and you can often catch me working out at communication hill. I'm a movie fanatic and almost always see the new releases once they come out. I love scary movies then regret them late at night. I like trying new things and I try to live off of my dream board. I've travelled to some pretty cool places but there's still so many other places I would like to see, both near and far and I'm already on that path with a few trips planned for this year. I'm a die hard 49ers fan so if you are not, be prepared for serious smack talk during the season. :) I often go to football games, am a giants fan, and grew up in a soccer family. I like to cook and bake - and I'm pretty good at it. I'm looking for someone who is into similar things as me but that can also introduce me to new places and experiences. If you are interested in learning more about me - feel free to email me and be the first to say hello back! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Cayman Islands, Kauai, Las Vegas, Monterey, Disneyland, New York.........in that order! :)

Favorite things

rainy days, football sundays, volleyball, bonfires, day trips, spontaneous get together's at my home, going to the movies, coffee, anything Red. :))

For fun

Summertime has me either at the beach or at the pool; I love to play volleyball or visit local amusement parks with my girls. I love waking up on the weekends and seeing where all the festivals are happening and walking around and just enjoying life!

Last read

Currently reading "Wild" - if there is a book, I usually like to read it before I see the movie. I like James Patterson, Nora Roberts, Danielle Steele, and Dean Koontz is my favorite. I love to read period just finding the time for it is hard.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference