

50 year old woman | Owasso, OK, USA | Seeking men 46-56 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to start that next chapter in life..........

In her own words

I'm new to this online dating thing, but thought I would give it a try................. I love to laugh and am looking for someone who has a sense of humor and enjoys having a good time! I love to travel but also like just staying home and enjoying down time with that special someone. I'm hoping to find a best friend to share experiences with and if it turns into more.........that would be a bonus!! I'm not in any hurry at all, but looking forward to finding the right person to spend the rest of my life with some day to share the fine moments that life has to offer. I love my job and have been in the same industry for 18 years. I have 3 wonderful children.....2 on their own and one left at home getting ready to start college soon. I'm looking for a man who is warm, caring and compassionate. (isn't that what we all want?) I don't play games and don't want to be played. I don't do one night stands, so If that's what you're looking for....then please pass me by. I am easy going and can be spontaneous when need be. I am looking forward to finding someone to spend quality time with!!! Could that be you? I'm hoping to find that special someone who is strong in his beliefs and stands beside his family and friends no matter what. Someone who can laugh with me and be there for me when times aren't so great. Honesty and integrity are very important to me and I will settle for nothing less in any relationship. I look forward to the second half of my life, wiser and smarter from what I have learned over the past 48 years. I don't sweat the small stuff, find time to enjoy life. I try to look at life through the eyes of a child, like I am seeing things for the first time. That is what I want my next relationship to be, joyful and full of life. I don't take anything for granted and appreciate all the little things that make up this thing called life. If you're still reading this, then you've read the basics about me and maybe would like to know more. If you think that I may be someone that you would like to learn more about, then please drop me an email and maybe we can get to know each other a little better. My heart is yours?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bakers Street Pub, PF Changs, Brookside, Riverwalk, Restaurants on Cherry Street, walking around the zoo, etc.....

Favorite things

My most favorite people in the world are my children. Favorite foods are steak, mexican, italian, seafood and even like sushi. I like to spend time with good friends every chance I get. I'm always up for new challenges.

For fun

Like to go to the movies (comedies and suspense are my favorite). Enjoy spending time with my family and friends always! Love to travel...whether it be a day trip or a week long excursion. Actually planning a cruise in January 2013. Can't wait!!

Last read

The Tulsa World so I can keep up with current events. CNN news online. Not an avid reader, just never find the time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a purchasing agent for an oil and gas company in the Tulsa area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference