Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Annie3239

30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Appearances can be deceiving.

In her own words

I'm going to keep this quick as I like to think you truly learn about a person, chemistry and connection through time and experiences together(call me old fashioned). I like to keep it simple, real and fun. I have an extremely dry sense of humor that can blindside some, so watch out! I like lists, making/eating guacamole, knowing obscure rap music lyrics, spending as much time as possible with my nieces and nephew, good conversation, running races, board games, being a nurse, anything that involves mountains - skiing, snowboarding, hiking, picture taking. I'd love to meet someone that compliments my character and at the same time challenges me, someone that realizes that it's all about the little things and enjoying our days together. I've learned that relationships aren't easy but they are rewarding on more levels than we realize and having someone in your life and by your side is to experience the ups and downs and pass the days with is pretty awesome. So in short I'm a positive and fiercely loyal and trusting person, that tries to see the good in situations and is genuinely a sweetheart. I think it would be great to take the time to get to know someone, start off simple and let the rest find itself, having someone to talk to and feeling comfortable around is quite beautiful. So if you find yourself interested or intrigued say hello, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

One dog, rescued him from Texas, he's a love, but you'll have to gain his approval and trust most of all!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure if they are 'hot spots" but there are some places I love around the city and out of the city. Love Kennebunkport, Maine...my home state Vermont, Chicago and all things in the Pacific North West.

Favorite things

Genuine people, the ocean and how calm I feel near it, my family, Vermont, my pup, making people smile, anywhere sunny and warm, random acts of kindness.

For fun

Friends, food, exercise, movies, cards against humanity, random dance parties, running races, a good challenge, sarcasm, making people laugh, finding ways to stay warm, going to live music shows, huge college basketball fan and Packers fan!

Last read

Mountains beyond Mountains, Farewell to Arms, The Unbearable Lightness of Being...love cooking magazines...Bon Appetite and of course New York Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a nurse with cancer patients, it's incredibly rewarding and humbling.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral