

34 year old man | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Remember, you’re unique…just like everyone else!

In his own words

I’m just a goofy, nerdy guy looking for a sweet girl! I’ve lived in the South Suburbs for my entire life, and I’m always looking out for someone new to meet. My friends would describe me as trustworthy, serious yet fun, loyal, down-to-earth, and drama-free guy. I like to think the chivalry still exists. My parents, brother, and friends mean the world to me, and I would be lost without them. I enjoy doing the 'typical' things, like going to the movies, trying new restaurants / bars, spending time with friends, board games, concerts, most types of sporting events, and museums. But it's who I'm spending my time with, rather that what I'm doing, that makes it fun. I was fortunate enough to have traveled around the country for a bit during a previous job, and I got hooked on the experience. I try to take at least one big(ger) trip a year; went on my first cruise a couple summers ago, and I’ve been itching to do it again! One of my bucket list items is to explore all seven continents. My need for adventure has been steadily growing over the last few months, and I'd love to share it with someone. I want to learn, experience, and try so many new things (snowboarding, scuba diving, and sky diving (to a lesser extent) all come to mind). Who am I ultimately looking for? If you’ve made it this far, I’m glad you asked! Someone who has a good head on her shoulders; someone who can hold a conversation and isn’t afraid to express her thoughts and opinions; someone who doesn’t take herself too seriously, who doesn't feel the need to be the center of attention (even though she is to me); someone who appreciates humor and sarcasm; someone who is just as comfortable going for a night out on the town as they are staying in on the couch watching movies; someone who is willing share new experiences with me, someone who can be my partner in crime, and, ultimately, my best friend. Oh, and for the record, I usually read people's profile's before I look at a person's pictures - I feel I get a more complete understanding of who someone is that way. Call me crazy! If this sounds like you, I’d love to hear from you! KCCO P.S. In case you can’t tell, I *may* be a bit of a smartass and a little sarcastic. Think you can handle it?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

My parents dog Jake is the most lovable Black Lab 'lap dog' you will ever meet! Though I'm allergic to cats, they are kinda cute and fun to play with.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Went to the Lake of the Ozarks and my first cruise a few summers ago - both were a lot of fun and will be repeated in the future (hopefully sooner rather than later)! Also: Vegas, Florida, Ireland, Colorado, Utah, Mexico, and Texas


Lewis University, Romeoville, IL

Favorite things

TV: Always Sunny, American Horror Story, Big Bang Theory, Survivor, The League, Family Guy, South Park, Game of Thrones Music: Classic rock, top 40, some blues, and learning to appreciate everything else, including country

For fun

Going out with friends for dinner and drinks, trying new restaurants, Whirlyball, games (board, card, video, etc),concerts, movies, sporting events, and learning how to brew beer. As long as I'm with good company, I always have fun!

Last read

I have a long commute to work, so I read audiobooks - just finished Game of Thrones, past books include The Shack, Jack Reacher novels, Killing Lincoln, and a couple business books. Trying to read "Hammer of the Gods" when I'm not driving :S



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, Italian, German, and Bohemian. Yup, just like the Rhapsody.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Born and raised Catholic; go to Church almost every week. To me, it's important that you believe in something, else you'll fall for anything ;-)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral