Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DanKUconn83

31 year old man | North Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 in Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life by making you and others happy.

In his own words

I am sure everyone of us at some point thought they would never go the "online dating" route, and I guess I held onto that belief longer than others. But as the saying goes, don't knock it until you try it; which has brought me here... I was born in Cali, Grew Up in CT, and have lived in and around Boston for the last 7 yrs. I graduated from Uconn, and although I did use my degree for a few years (Elementary School Teacher and Behavioral Therapist for Children with Autism), a couple of years ago I decided to make a change and now I am in a very different, very exciting, and very challenging career in the Media/Publishing world working with Sales, Marketing and Advertising! I gave up field trips to the aquariums and zoos to field trips all around the country to resorts, plays, golf courses, health spas and beyond! As I read what I write it sounds corny but I think it's the best way to put something in a nutshell that in reality would take a warehouse to hold, meaning who I am. So here it is: I am a fun-loving, sociable guy. I love sports (played one year of college football) and still play on teams in clubs for things like Flag Football and Softball, and I am always up to play a pick-up game. But I also like to read, learn, travel, go out to new places and stay in to watch a movie. I am looking for someone that enjoys going out with friends but also likes to stay in and relax, watch a movie, like myself. Sharing common interests is very important in a relationship, but I also understand that having separate interests as well is great too! It's that whole BALANCE in life thing, ya know?l. I am up for trying new things and I hope to find someone who is open-minded tool. Communication, Sense of Humor, being driven but also liking to have a lot of fun all rank high on the scale! Soooo I am looking for someone who knows and isn't afraid to express themselves and what they believe in, but is also willing to work together and compromise when its called for. Honesty and being upfront is a must, so no time is wasted on BS. I could write a ten page paper here but I feel that its better to talk and find these things out as you go along. So if you want to know more feel free to chat when I become a full member... Which I just did today, I know I know WOOHOO!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I've grown up with Boxers and many other types of pets throughout my life, I guess you can say I am a fan of animals but have to be honest; not too big on cats but there is always the exception to the rule :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel and have done a lot of it all over North America so it's hard to pick a couple of favorites, but some that come to mind - San Francisco, NYC, Steamboat Springs, Las Vegas, Chicago, Charleston. Can't wait for Ireland this year

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of New York and UConn sports. I love my New York Giants! Some of my favorite shows are Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, An Idiot Abroad, Two and a Half Man, and classiscs like Friends and Sienfield. Sushi and steak are my two favorite

For fun

I like to hang out with friends. Venture out to new pleaces. Play and watch sports. Movie and dinner with friends at home and in public. I'm up for anything as I try to keep an open mind.

Last read

For Career: The Executioner. For Pleasure: Hell's Angel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Publishing/Media World and I'm directly involved in 4 industries primarily; Sports, Performing Arts, Health and Wellness, and Natural/Organic/Allergen-Free Foods, selling marketing packages and partnerships to companies big and small
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm catholic but I have respect and understanding for all religions. I think no matter what you are its just important to have some sort of belief, for it is a foundation on which to build upon.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Started off playing football at Ithaca College. Ultimately I graduated from UCONN (University of Connecticut - Main Campus) having to sacrifice sports for my education in the process.