Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Great deal! Limited time only!

In his own words

Most of the things I like to do are more fun in pairs. As a rule, I prefer high quality and low maintenance. So, I'm looking for someone who can be just as happy in LaQuinta as in the W Hotel--someone who knows that it's all about the company you keep, not the price of the room.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I definitely enjoy going out to local attractions, but I haven't been to any particular one consistently enough to call it my "favorite". I like variety. There is a hot spot for every mood.


College of Mount St. Joseph, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Music, Netflix, healthy foods, apple pie, an active lifestyle, and masculine guys with a Jason-Stathem-meets-Vin-Diesel edge who actually like to cuddle...These are a few of my favorite things.

For fun

When I have free time, the first thing I do is turn OFF the calendar app. Anything goes from there...

Last read

Currently reading "The Warmth of Other Suns" by Isabel Wilkerson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Nearly 20 years of experience in media, marketing and communications. My work is heavily creative, and while continuing to produce artistic media on a freelance basis, I translate the creative into the practical for corporate employers.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
My mother is black. My father is 1/2 white and 1/2 Cuban. My grandmother has never talked about her Cuban heritage. And my father is estranged from his biological father. I grew up in a black household, and spent most of my childhood in Europe.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Outside of his military work, my stepfather was an ordained reverend, so I regularly attended church growing up. As an adult, it became important for me to find a church that accepts me completely, so I am currently a member of the Episcopal Church.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school
Recently completed my master's degree and am exploring PhD options in my career field.