
HHappyHeart33

40 year old woman | Cave Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If someone isn't wearing a SMILE give them yours

In her own words

About me and what I am looking for.. ... That sound's like trick questions! Well, as you can see I have 3 WONDERFUL children. Every now and then their "Halo's" may tip! :) their ages are 18, 14 and 11. My children are active just like their Mom. My oldest made the Olympic Development team for Arizona (Soccer). She travels all over and her team is currently 1st in the Nation. Went off to College with a full paid scholarship. I am a very proud Mom, and tike pride in "My Family" I love kids. I have the 2 younger ones at home. I am a very happy, outgoing, loving, energetic, crafty, hard working woman with a BIG Heart! I love to help others. I love the outdoors. I do enjoy my time as well. Looking to find that special man...that is honest, fun loving, hard working and dedicated to his family and friends. and HAS to have a sense of humor! I hoping to find my "Best Friend" I have been missing. One where we can laugh together and play together. However, when a storm comes we stick together and weather out the storm together. I believe behind every good man stands a good woman. I want to be that woman. I take pride in taking care of my family. With that being said, I have old school morals and values. I believe behind a good man stands a "good woman". As he will make me a better a person by being "My Better Half". I learned a lot of life lessons early in life. Communication is the key to any relationship. Being, its not what you say its how you say it! Listening as well and understanding. Couples don't always agree. However, recognizing these are the other persons "true" feelings they are sharing seems to help in many ways. I am a very loyal person and want the same. We have one life! I have been very "BLESSED" thus far in my life. I am just missing that special someone to capture my heart, protect and cherish it!

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral