
1swtkitten

39 year old woman | Fayetteville, AR, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for Happily Ever After...and more!!

In her own words

Independent, fun loving individual. I am so Blessed with a wonderful family, close friends, and an unshakeable faith in all that is good! I couldn't live without any of them. I want to find someone who values these three things as much as I do. I believe in the good in people. I am back in the Grapevine area, interested in meeting new friends and see where it takes us. We have too many great things to experience here, hoping to find someone to share them with. Easy going, love to have fun, and can never laugh enough!! I go to the gym 3-4 times a week, but also enjoy a good run outside. For fun-I play golf and love to be outdoors. I am just as happy being at a sporting event on the weekends rather than shopping. Don't get me wrong, I still enjoy my share of shopping, but not what I am most passionate about and not what I look most forward to. Most of my favorite times are out on the patio with my favorite people, they know who I am and we can all just be ourselves. Even if that sometimes means being a little silly and carefree!! I enjoy going to a good movie on the big screen (some are just better that way). I am not ashamed to say Walt Disney World is still one of my favorite places to visit and I turn into a big kid again whenever we go. I am a very independent person and know how to take care of myself but ready to share all life has to offer with someone else, be swept off my feet maybe and in turn do the same. I am up for most adventures. I love to travel and see new things. Although, staying in and just relaxing is always nice. I don't really channel surf too much but love my DVR. I have been blessed with great career opportunities and have been focused on that most of my adult life. However, I know that work is not everything and I am ready for what is next. I am drama free and come with no baggage. I tend to be very positive and always see the best in situations. I believe you can always learn from them and thanks to my faith I think everything happens for a reason. My match would have to be someone who is family oriented. They would not be a negative person, I don't like the constant complainer. Looking for the real thing, once in a lifetime friend, partner, lover, biggest fan, and fellow Christian! **I am hoping relocating back to NWA at the first of the year... =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out at casual settings like coffee houses, sporting events, good restaurants. A beautiful lake or golf course is always idea. I love to travel. My favorites are New York and Florida. Would love to go to Europe or Australia!!

Favorite things

Grilling steaks lakeside, lazy Sunday afternoons, rainy days, pajama pants and hot cocoa, weekend road trips, outside when the temp is just right and the sun is just about to go down. Weekends visiting my sister and niece!!

For fun

I love being at my favorite restaurant catching up with freinds and family. Going to the new blockbuster movie. I love all kinds of sports, both playing and watching. Outside, walking old main streets.

Last read

I love suspense novels James Patterson and his latest in the Alex Cross series, Women's Murder Club. My guilty pleasure is weekly magazines,you know People, etc. I have to keep up on all the excitement. Currently "Someday, Someday, Maybe"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a Global Logistics Company in the Import Department. Something completely different everyday and never boring!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have some German from my Mothers side, and some cherokee indian from my Dads side.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
My relationship with God is very important to me. I know everything happens through Him and because of Him. I am so blessed with health, family, and friends. My faith has made me who I am and I know it will lead me to where I am supposed to be.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went to college for a year, and then got a job. I enjoyed the independence it gave me. I have learned alot from my work experience and wouldn't have it any other way. I think it is important to constantly be learning in some setting.