
vivid75

39 year old woman | Diamond Bar, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-96 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I live in LA and Fiorida,every day with children,this is my job. this job,no chance to meet a boyfriend I must try to change the life style

In her own words

Everyone to trying find a partner, against loneliness, but, wait a minute, ask yourself: What I am looking for? meybe you already have a good one .But the greedy heart prompting you to continue looking for the next, you want the better and better . then, that you even lost your target. you will find that you are just looking for chemistry and passion, The chemistry and passion do in life, are absolutely essential. But blindly seeking this passion must frequent dating different person, and it can disappear as fast as it can appera. If this is your goal, do not contact me please ,i'm not for the wine and dinner. I think rlationship are conttracts:honest ,loyalty, respect, caring, high morals ,Emotional stability ,family values..... I 'll dating a gentleman for the purpose of marriage, High education .inner Generous ,integrity.good natur , When I feel your attention and appreciation, I will be the wild, will be sweet, because i like showing of my happiness. These must be in a stable seriously relationship, it may appear. I am a woman, I do not like "not sure". "Not sure", I will don't know what to do. About myself: i'm beautiful, humorous, Sensibility family oriented , a little emotional, can be good side and bad side . I am a Christian, and traditional , i'll respect to My other half , but "you " must be smarter than me. I'm living LA for 10 years . I have house and beautiful clothes,things , ,but i feel still like a homeless, I know by my heart. I Like meet by face, we can feel : personality, thinking; taste; lifestyle....... Vivi Sun

Her interests

Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

i like gogs,cats,but i always travel,no time to take care animal

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like go swimming,golf ,travel,

Favorite things

I like reading a book at home,go shopping; movie

For fun

My major is chinese language arts, I can be a chinese teacher. At the weekend i like looking real estate ,or look at exhibition ,sometimes with friends eat outside,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I help chinese students to find suitable for school.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a American chinese,livein LA, I always go lorida.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a christians
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Some college Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My majored is chinese language ares, i was work in TV