
thisisascreename

32 year old man | Olney, MD, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
| view this profile |

In his own words

I'm normally not particularly good at ''about me'' questions so bear with me. I'm a 31 year old single quasi-professional seeking my partner. I'm at a point in my life where I'm looking for Ms. Right. Don't get me wrong, I'd love to have a few whacky adventures w/ Ms. Right before officially settling down. Who I'm looking for: Have you ever watched a movie with someone and at the end, neither of you know what the movie was about because you were talking about random stuff the whole time? I want a woman who I can have conversations like that with. The ideal candidate would be an intelligent and witty. She would be laid-back, yet energetic. She would be honest and communicate well. She would have a good idea of the path she is on in life, yet okay with a few detours. She would be kind-hearted but doesn't have to be Maude Flanders (you can say nice things laced with f-bombs). An appreciation of semi-dark humor/sarcasm is required! A few random facts about me: -I have a real job but dress like a high school kid during the week b/c I don't want to spill the acids on nice clothes. -I won't judge you for saying things most people would consider inappropriate but consider using ''your'' when you should have used ''you're'' unforgivable. -I'm probably one of the few people whose favorite Game of Thrones characters is Lord Tywin. -I know how to make balloon animals but not well. -I consider the Match.com "Details" checklist a bit confusing. For example, I chose "about average" for the body type because I'm not super athletic. However, the average American is technically overweight. The one about kids is confusing too. I "definitely" want kids but only if I'm in a stable relationship and we're able to financially provide the kid a decent life... hence "someday". -I overanalyze things. -If your profile says you're looking for a "partner in crime", I'll be disappointed if the first date does not involve criminal activities. P.S. I know you're not supposed to write negative things on dating sites, but: did you know that positive things like getting a new job, getting a promotion and starting a new relationship are major life stressors? If you're going through major life changes, it may not be a good idea to start a new relationship. P.P.S. Match is unjustified in counting spaces as ''characters''. It discriminates against us who double space after a sentence!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm fine with most places. It's easier to list places I don't enjoy. I'm not a fan of bars, clubs and concerts that are so crowded/loud that I cant talk to the person next to me. The ''no crowds'' rule doesn't apply to sports or amusement parks.

College

University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

NPR, my various Apple products, snarky comments, finding amusement in life's absurdities. Ex- the 7/11 hot food menu. Who eats that? If you can finish a Cheesburger bite, I'll take you on a 'Spirit' cruise on my dime!

For fun

i do not have fun

Last read

I recently read the sentence ''Tell us something you recently read.''



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
All-purpose science/math guy in the drug industry. I mostly figure out ways to make vaccines and weird things my boss thinks will sell.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
LOL at how they included a box for people to write about race.
Faith: Other No preference
Nothing attracts the ladies quite like posting religious opinions online! I'd say ''Deism''. I believe there's a god but don't claim to know which religion is right. I won't judge your religion (except if it's stupid like Richard Gere Buddhism).
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral