Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jacop75

38 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! It's nice to meet you??

In his own words

I'm outgoing, laid back, with a good sense of humor. I'm into sports and being active. I love trying new things. Recently I've been traveling a lot. I can't get enough of it. I've been to London, Scotland, Italy, Spain, Croatia, and France. There are so many more places that I can't wait to get to that it would be ridiculous to write them down here. On my days off, I like to take a hike, do a mountain bike ride, go to a comedy show, go to the beach (I'm attempting to learn how to surf), or take some random road trip. I enjoy adrenaline inducing activities like skydiving or bungee jumping, as well as relaxing activities like reading a book at home or watching TV. The woman I'm hoping to meet would love traveling, trying new things, have a great/twisted sense of humor, lives a healthy/active life, and has a beautiful smile. Hopefully that's you. If it is, "wink" at me, email me, or IM me. I'm always open to meeting new people, even if it's to just be friends. And if I "wink" at you, it's in the hopes of getting a "wink" from you so I know you're interested. That way I will write you an email and see where this leads. Good luck in your search for that one person whose smile is the one thing you look forward to every single day of your life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Pacific Northwest, Hawaii, the Caribbean, and Europe. I love Seal Beach or Malibu. I also tend to look at top 100 lists and pick out places to eat or visit.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I don't like to use the work "foodie", but I guess that kinda describes me. I can't get enough of different types of food. Traveling is my number one pastime in life though.

For fun

I love all types of movies, playing volleyball at the beach, going to sporting events. Recently Ive been delving into surfing, skydiving, mountain biking, hiking, and whatever else I've been putting off, like trips to foreign and domestic locales.

Last read

I'm all over the place when it comes to what kind of books I read. Currently I've been reading classics like Moby Dick, fun books like the Hunger Games, and several nonfiction books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish/English/German/Dutch
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral