Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TallSmilingGirl

37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know

In her own words

I did an exercise I liked during my part-time MBA program (which I just finished, YAY!), during which I learned that friends and family think my 3 key strengths are honesty, loyalty, and resourceful, creative problem-solving (I think that's just my drive and determination to get something done). I'm also told I have a great smile. I am at a happy and healthy place in my life, and hope you are too. I love trying new things... although I can sometimes be a little shy and love a trusted someone to encourage me! Just don't try to make me go bungee jumping or sky diving. Although, I didn't think I'd go zip-lining and I had a blast zip-lining over the Roatan, Honduras treetops. I've certainly taken the road less traveled to get to where I am today, finished with my MBA and excited to now be working in a long-pursued job in marketing. I've explored a wide variety of careers from publishing to men's skincare to to selling jewelry at the hell's kitchen flea market to real estate. I've been happy and settled for the last 7 years, but I'm grateful for all that my previous experiences have taught me and wouldn't have had it any other way. In my free time, I've been trying to learn to cook. I have a few quick, healthy go-to's, but it seems as though I need to expand my repertoire sometime soon. I also enjoy doing crafty projects - knitting, beading, or handy things in my apartment. I love spending time with my dog and my cat who are my mini celebs on YouTube - they have almost 50K hits! I also like wandering around the city, finding a new wine bar or brunch spot, or I might be planning my next trip - Thailand is first on my list right now, but I always love going to the beach.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

anywhere in Europe, Morocco, Santorini, the beach, Caribbean

Favorite things

U2, eggplant, anything purple, HGTV, Bon Jovi

For fun

try new restaurants, read, exercise, go to the beach, de-stress with my dog who always makes me smile, Sunday brunches, remember to laugh at myself.

Last read

Some fiction, some newspapers and a little bit of celeb gossip :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Culturally Jewish/high holiday Jew...I don't care if you are. I would love to have a Christmas tree!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference